Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (88) | C (75) | D (63) | E (24) | F (44) | G (60) | H (82) | I (7) | J (38) | K (73) | L (57) | M (102) | N (24) | O (21) | P (61) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (121) | T (38) | U (5) | V (29) | W (78) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Bernhardt, Felicia bernhardtf@gtc.edu Culinary Management Food Service Aide
Taggart, Michael TaggartM@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adj Inst Auto Lab Tech - R
Jensen-Wolosz, Beth jensenwoloszb@gtc.edu
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Gabor, Michelle gaborm@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Byers, Kyleigh byersk@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
DeLeon, Helene DeLeonH@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Adjunct - E-Business
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Cornell, Michael cornellm@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Adj Inst Surgical Tech - K
Molinski, Jeff molinskij@gtc.edu
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
LaForge, Nicole laforgen@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Norman, Jeffrey normanj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Smith, Pierce smithp@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Krause, Gary krauseg@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Professional Non Faculty
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Ackland, Philip acklandp@gtc.edu
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Haggarty, Kristine haggartyk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Brieske, Jared BrieskeJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Yancy, Tanesha yancyt@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Casual
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Kamm, Cindy kammc@gtc.edu
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Geyer, Scott geyers@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Acklam, Kert acklamk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Merlin, Jennifer merlinj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Elkhorn
McCray, Nathan mccrayn@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Henkel, Sarah henkels@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B 2627675134
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Ward-Johnson, Alice wardjohnsona@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Eschmann, Nickolas EschmannN@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Carlson, Robert CarlsonR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Worzala, Kyle worzalak@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Harmon, Elizabeth harmone@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Chapman-Aldridge, Clover chapmanaldridgec@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Days-Kimmons, Vevlon dayskimmonsv@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Becker, Tulsi beckertd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Lister, Jason listerj@gtc.edu
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K