Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (38) | C (79) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (45) | B (119) | C (92) | D (71) | E (30) | F (45) | G (75) | H (105) | I (7) | J (41) | K (85) | L (67) | M (119) | N (31) | O (32) | P (73) | Q (4) | R (66) | S (155) | T (43) | U (6) | V (36) | W (89) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Lingg, Joshua LinggJ@gtc.edu Adjunct
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Zielinski, Vince ZielinskiV@gtc.edu Goal Coordination Special Needs Tutor/Assistant - Elkhorn
Buchholz, Jennifer buchholzj@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Professional Non-faculty
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Jones, Noelle jonesn@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Nequist, George nequistg@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Schreiber, Theresa schreibert@gtc.edu
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Vann, Michael vannm@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Doorn, Carolyn DoornC@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Vrevich, Nicholas VrevichN@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Bednarek, Brian bednarekb@gtc.edu
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Rogers, Barnell rogersb@gtc.edu Affilliate
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Cox, Patricia coxp@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software _ BISD
Bernhardt, Felicia bernhardtf@gtc.edu Culinary Management Food Service Aide
Monroe, Margaret MonroeM@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - Racine
Kost, Susan kosts@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Garrison, Christopher garrisonc@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Tillman-Piery, Charlene tillmanpieryc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Leslie, Dionne leslied@gtc.edu Adjunct
Hoff, Kathy hoffk@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Lima, Rosalva limar@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Potter, James potterj@gtc.edu
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Tenfel, Branden tenfelb@gtc.edu 2625642716
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Walentowski, Amber walentowskia@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Casual-Student Help
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Paxton, Suzan paxtons@gtc.edu
Ravnikar, Nicholas ravnikarn@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Cook, Michael cookm@gtc.edu Sheet Metal Adj Inst Sheet Metal - Racine
Geyer, Scott geyers@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
McCarthy, Amy MccarthyA@gtc.edu General Institutional Use 22232
Christman, Sandra christmans@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Brand, Linda brandl@gtc.edu Health Occ Foundations - Wedd Adjunct
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Gohr, Gordon gohrg@gtc.edu
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Krenek, C krenekc@gtc.edu
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Gipril, Ahmed giprila@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Acklam, Kert acklamk@gtc.edu
Harp, Eileen harpe@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv -E
Rodriguez, Ana rodrigueza@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Matelski, Theodore MatelskiT@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Casual 2625643142
Petersen, William petersenw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Cornejo, Javier cornejoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Adj Inst Police Science - K
Lewandowski, Hank LewandowskiH@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Smith, Charlene smithc@gtc.edu Adj Inst Civil Tech - Racine
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Galvan, Cynthia GalvanC@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Boydston, Renae BoydstonR@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Kenosha
Sharpe, Jammeraill SharpeJ@gtc.edu Admissions/Registration Casual
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Ackland, Philip acklandp@gtc.edu
Lee, Mary leem@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Bigley, Sonja BigleyS@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Bedwell, Stephen BedwellS@gtc.edu Human Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Lyth, Kris lythk@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100