Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (94) | C (85) | D (65) | E (28) | F (43) | G (62) | H (90) | I (7) | J (39) | K (78) | L (66) | M (116) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (140) | T (39) | U (6) | V (28) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Sewell, Roshonda sewellr@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Bws Casual 2628987531
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Ziemann, Josephine ziemannj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Rintelman, Brian rintelmanb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Ringle, Frederick ringlef@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Smith, Linda smithl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Dziuk, Cody dziukc@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Short, Bryan shortb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Rubach, Kathryn rubachk@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Sax, Steven saxs@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Russell, Kristen russellkd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Patterson, Wanda pattersonw@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Bretl, Diane bretld@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Professional Non-Faculty
Kellner, Cheryl kellnerc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Nequist, George nequistg@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Lewandowski, Hank LewandowskiH@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Cesario, Jonathan cesarioj@gtc.edu Indust Elect-apprn Adj Electricity
Rice, Stefanie rices@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Kirstein, Gregory kirsteing@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Carlson, Robert CarlsonR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Lopez, Jody lopezj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Eckhoff, Christopher eckhoffc@gtc.edu
Hernandez, Marcelo hernandezm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Alexander, April alexandera@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Heffel, Helena heffelh@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Kamm, Cindy kammc@gtc.edu
Merlin, Jennifer merlinj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Sinnen, Jacinda sinnenj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Tanner, Todd tannert@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K