Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (88) | C (75) | D (63) | E (24) | F (44) | G (60) | H (81) | I (7) | J (38) | K (73) | L (57) | M (102) | N (24) | O (21) | P (59) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (121) | T (38) | U (5) | V (29) | W (77) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Carlson, Robert CarlsonR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Harmon, Elizabeth harmone@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Eschmann, Nickolas EschmannN@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Becker, Tulsi beckertd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Chapman-Aldridge, Clover chapmanaldridgec@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Days-Kimmons, Vevlon dayskimmonsv@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Lister, Jason listerj@gtc.edu
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Stoll, Adam stolla@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Dawson, Marisa dawsonmj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Radewan, John radewanj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Wooten, David wootend@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Morton, Shaun mortons@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Press, Michael pressm@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Kruk, Michael krukm@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Adj Inst Surgical Tech - K
Mills, Thomas millst@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety 031 - Burlington
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Kane, Joshua kanej@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Vallejos, Heather vallejosh@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Briscoe, Brenda briscoeb@gtc.edu Medical Support Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Bretl, Diane bretld@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Professional Non-Faculty
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Fisher, Dolores (Dee) fisherdr@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Elkhorn
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Rohde, John rohdej@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B