Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (30) | B (78) | C (70) | D (47) | E (18) | F (35) | G (56) | H (63) | I (6) | J (37) | K (63) | L (49) | M (80) | N (20) | O (18) | P (64) | Q (4) | R (48) | S (119) | T (29) | U (5) | V (19) | W (70) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (13)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Thomas, Michael thomasmw@gtc.edu Numerical Control Adj Inst CNC - Racine
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Brown, Jo BrownJ@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Wehmeier, Jenny wehmeierj@gtc.edu
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Wilkinson, Carson wilkinsonc@gtc.edu General Education Test Evaluator
Pawelski, Nolan pawelskin@gtc.edu
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Carrera, Juan carreraj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Student, EMS emsstudent@test.gtc.edu
Trombley, Karen trombleyk@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Rader, Kyle raderk@gtc.edu
Jensen, Leslie jensenl@gtc.edu
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Aushwitz, Michael aushwitzm@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Marzahl, Daniel marzahld@gtc.edu
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Gruber, Jeffrey gruberj@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Polcyn, Jessica polcynj@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Smith, Valerie smithvg@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Cairo, Kelli cairok@gtc.edu
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Sweetman-Bushey, Elizabeth sweetmanbusheye@gtc.edu
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Nespoli, Judith nespolij@gtc.edu
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Burdette, Rebecca burdetter@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Lestan, Ivan lestani@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Behrens, Carly behrensc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Wineinger, Brent wineingerb@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Ringle, Frederick ringlef@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Gallo, Brenda gallob@gtc.edu
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Kruse, David krused@gtc.edu
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Sciarra, Kathryn sciarrak@gtc.edu
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Pfau, Peter pfaup@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194 2627675134
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Jordan, Jacqueline jordanj@gtc.edu
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Molinski, Annie molinskia@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Faculty, EMS emsfaculty@test.gtc.edu
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Hill, Lynn hilll@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Savel, Denise saveld@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Sucevich, Melissa sucevichm@gtc.edu
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Melville, James melvillej@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Torner, Brian tornerb@gtc.edu
Czerwinski, Craig czerwinskic@gtc.edu Aeronautics Adj Instructor
Hankwitz, Tracy hankwitzt@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Iserloth, Gerard iserlothg@gtc.edu
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington

Life is Big. Be Prepared.