Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (35) | B (87) | C (75) | D (64) | E (25) | F (43) | G (61) | H (82) | I (7) | J (39) | K (74) | L (58) | M (103) | N (24) | O (21) | P (60) | Q (5) | R (50) | S (123) | T (38) | U (5) | V (29) | W (76) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Sax, Steven saxs@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Weider, Barbara weiderb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Cornell, Michael cornellm@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Adj Inst Surgical Tech - K
Mantuano, Gianni mantuanog@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
LaForge, Nicole laforgen@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Chambers, Donald chambersd@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Ruff, Jacob ruffj@gtc.edu
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Bernhardt, Felicia bernhardtf@gtc.edu Culinary Management Food Service Aide
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Norman, Jeffrey normanj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Skindingsrude, Scott skindingsrudes@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Clerical - Casual
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
DeLeon, Helene DeLeonH@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Adjunct - E-Business
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Acklam, Kert acklamk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Korte, Matthew kortem@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Trybom, Betty trybomb@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Jones, Noelle jonesn@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Brieske, Jared BrieskeJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Wahl, Andrew wahla@gtc.edu
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Smith, Pierce smithp@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B 2627675134
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Eckhoff, Christopher eckhoffc@gtc.edu
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non-Faculty
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Gabor, Michelle gaborm@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Taggart, Michael TaggartM@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adj Inst Auto Lab Tech - R
Lister, Jason listerj@gtc.edu
Harkness, Dale harknessd@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Valadez, Erica valadeze@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Eschmann, Nickolas EschmannN@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn