Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (38) | B (89) | C (79) | D (61) | E (25) | F (47) | G (64) | H (87) | I (6) | J (37) | K (78) | L (59) | M (104) | N (25) | O (25) | P (64) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (132) | T (39) | U (5) | V (31) | W (79) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Zielinski, Vince ZielinskiV@gtc.edu Goal Coordination Special Needs Tutor/Assistant - Elkhorn
Knight, William knightw@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Post, Karen postk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Farchione, Desiree FarchioneD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Drechsler, Ann drechslera@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Harmon, Elizabeth harmone@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Palaniappa, Suchithra palaniappas@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
McFarland, Megan mcfarlandm@gtc.edu Admissions Casual
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Griffin, Marcus griffinm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
DeLeon, Helene DeLeonH@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Adjunct - E-Business
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Tanner, Todd tannert@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Jarosz, Frank jaroszf@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Dawson, Marisa dawsonmj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Ward-Johnson, Alice wardjohnsona@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Kaley, Jennifer kaleyj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Schooler, Heather schoolerh@gtc.edu Quality - Interdisciplinary Adjunct
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Gipril, Ahmed giprila@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Ackland, Philip acklandp@gtc.edu
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Dugan, Elizabeth dugane@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Gomez, Martha gomezm@gtc.edu Institutional Effectiveness Casual
Rowley, Donald rowleyd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Lampada, Diane lampadad@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Browarski, Jacob browarskij@gtc.edu
Leberecht, Beth leberechtb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor 2625642006
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Johnson, Marnee Johnsonmm@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non-Faculty
Arebalo, Rachel arebalor@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr.
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K