Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (41) | B (88) | C (80) | D (59) | E (26) | F (41) | G (55) | H (81) | I (8) | J (37) | K (73) | L (59) | M (101) | N (22) | O (22) | P (64) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (139) | T (35) | U (6) | V (25) | W (73) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
Finkenbine, Casey finkenbinec@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Heiler, Stuart heilers@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Martinez, Joseph martinezjl@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Pohlman, Rachel pohlmanr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Skindingsrude, Scott skindingsrudes@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Clerical - Casual
Damon, Deanna damond@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Asselin, Kenneth asselink@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Lanning, Carissa lanningc@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Rademacher, David rademacherd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Lofy, Neal lofyn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Kovach, David kovachdb@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual 2625642564
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Pritikin, Nathan pritikinn@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Guerrero Castro, Helen guerrerocastroh@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Talaga, Sheri talagas@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Russell, Kristen russellkd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Malone, Sarah maloneSE@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Professional Non-Faculty
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Porut, Adin poruta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Werve, Brittany werveb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Deckrosh, Dustin deckroshd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual 2625643716
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Ellis, Dustin ellisd@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
VanDien, Johnette vandienj@gtc.edu
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Carrera, Juan carreraj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Casselman, Christine casselmanc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Schmitt, Tina schmittt@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct