Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (40) | B (91) | C (85) | D (69) | E (26) | F (44) | G (62) | H (88) | I (7) | J (42) | K (80) | L (64) | M (111) | N (25) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (137) | T (38) | U (6) | V (28) | W (80) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Grevenow, Barbara GrevenowB@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Jarosz, Frank jaroszf@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Acklam, Kert acklamk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Sorenson, Bailey sorensonb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Zielinski, Vince ZielinskiV@gtc.edu Goal Coordination Special Needs Tutor/Assistant - Elkhorn
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Scott, Leon scottl1@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Lancour, Victoria lancourv@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Rowley, Donald rowleyd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Hatters, Meica hattersm@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Mantuano, Gianni mantuanog@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Drechsler, Ann drechslera@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Deckrosh, Dustin deckroshd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual 2625643716
Krupkowski, Christopher krupkowskic@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non Faculty
Days-Kimmons, Vevlon dayskimmonsv@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Fisher, Dolores (Dee) fisherdr@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Elkhorn
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Denhartog, Warren denhartogw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Farchione, Desiree FarchioneD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Jensen-Wolosz, Beth jensenwoloszb@gtc.edu
Pritikin, Nathan pritikinn@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Schooler, Heather schoolerh@gtc.edu Quality - Interdisciplinary Adjunct
Logan, Benjamin loganb@gtc.edu
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Clair, Rachel clairr@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Dipper, Laura dipperl@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Bws Casual 2628987531
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Blanchard, Wayne BlanchardW@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Bell, Khari bellk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Goetz, Sue goetzsk@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non-Faculty
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Vinson, Matthew vinsonm@gtc.edu
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Norman, Jeffrey normanj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Lewandowski, Hank LewandowskiH@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Adj Inst Industrial Mechanics - BISD
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Miller, Jaclyn millerj2@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Dar, Umer daru@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Palaniappa, Suchithra palaniappas@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Wier, Lauren wierl@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Saskill, Autumn saskilla@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Crum, Amy cruma@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K