Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (88) | C (79) | D (62) | E (26) | F (42) | G (59) | H (84) | I (8) | J (39) | K (73) | L (63) | M (109) | N (23) | O (22) | P (66) | Q (5) | R (53) | S (142) | T (36) | U (6) | V (23) | W (74) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (18)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Worzala, Kyle worzalak@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Ellis, Dustin ellisd@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Scott, Leon scottl1@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Storz, John storzj@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Miller, Jaclyn millerj2@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Madsen, Michael madsenmw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu
Hammett, Daniel hammettd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Sadewater, Frank sadewaterf@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Crum, Amy cruma@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Jones, Angela jonesa@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Junk, Alicia junka@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Hauke, Matt haukem@gtc.edu Aeronautics Aviation TA - CASUAL
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Goetz, Sue goetzsk@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Groeschel, Romana groeschelr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Pfeilstifter, JoEllyn pfeilstifterj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Werve, Brittany werveb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Kent, Holly kenth@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Logan, Benjamin loganb@gtc.edu
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Bws Casual 2628987531
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Durfee, Omer durfeeo@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Short, Bryan shortb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sewell, Roshonda sewellr@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Summers, Michael summersm@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Klus, Kevin klusk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Rintelman, Brian rintelmanb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Kruse, Crista krusec@gtc.edu Bws Casual
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Anthony, Tom Anthonyt@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Leberecht, Beth leberechtb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor 2625642006
Ziemann, Josephine ziemannj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Eschmann, Nickolas EschmannN@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Kirstein, Gregory kirsteing@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Korte, Matthew kortem@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Smith, Linda smithl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual