Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (34) | C (78) | D (20) | E (29) | F (26) | G (41) | H (36) | I (43) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (38) | N (20) | O (12) | P (54) | R (15) | S (61) | T (43) | U (11) | V (5) | W (21) | Y (3)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (96) | C (87) | D (67) | E (26) | F (45) | G (70) | H (100) | I (6) | J (40) | K (79) | L (54) | M (103) | N (27) | O (28) | P (71) | Q (5) | R (63) | S (136) | T (39) | U (4) | V (29) | W (85) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Kane, Christopher kanec@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct-861
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Taggart, Michael TaggartM@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adj Inst Auto Lab Tech - R
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Grevenow, Barbara GrevenowB@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Hernandez, Betty hernandezb@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Blanchard, Wayne BlanchardW@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Heberling, Theresa heberlingt@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - Racine
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Stoll, Adam stolla@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Castineyra, Katie castineyrak@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Schultz, Lois SchultzL@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Rohde, John rohdej@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Shanahan, Tina ShanahanT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Wambold, Karen wamboldk@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Rodarte, Victor rodartev@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Kenosha (851)
Scheef, Randall ScheefR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Stein, Martin steinm@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Brieske, Jared BrieskeJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Melander, Diane Melanderdi@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 009 -R
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Maraccini, Terry maraccinit@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Valadez, Erica valadeze@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Madderom, Betty madderomb@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Soc Science - Kenosha
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Smith, Pierce smithp@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Lyth, Kris lythk@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Kis, Stephen kiss@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
DeLeon, Helene DeLeonH@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Adjunct - E-Business
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Byers, Kyleigh byersk@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Moore, Tony mooret@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Ordonez-Hodge, Toni ordonezhodget@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Ambrose, Jennifer AmbroseJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Simon, David simond@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Petersen, William petersenw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Knight, William knightw@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Fleischer, Thomas fleischert@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Professional Non Faculty-Casual
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Farchione, Desiree FarchioneD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Gerlach, William gerlachw@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Felde, Alexander feldea@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Lewandowski, Hank LewandowskiH@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Radewan, John radewanj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Annina, Ralph anninar@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Curriculum Development
Doorn, Carolyn DoornC@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Sax, Steven saxs@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Torres, Jill torresj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Morton, Shaun mortons@gtc.edu