Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (41) | B (92) | C (84) | D (65) | E (28) | F (42) | G (61) | H (90) | I (7) | J (39) | K (78) | L (65) | M (114) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (138) | T (39) | U (6) | V (28) | W (76) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Skowronski, Tye skowronskit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Carlson, Robert CarlsonR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Trevisan, Kurt trevisank@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Jones, Angela jonesa@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Moss, Dale mossd@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Goetz, Sue goetzsk@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Professional Non Faculty Casual
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Palmer, David palmerd@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Damon, Deanna damond@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Christensen, Samuel christensens@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Brogan, Kimberly brogank@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Sahebi, tayebeh sahebit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Durfee, Omer durfeeo@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Lindsey, Joe lindseyj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Lofy, Neal lofyn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Hart, Jack hartjw@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Adj 628
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Scott, Leon scottl1@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Madsen, Michael madsenmw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Cotter, Mary cotterma@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Ward-Johnson, Alice wardjohnsona@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Garcia, Benjamin garciab@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu
Spear, Beth spearb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Schultz, Lois SchultzL@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Garza, Linda garzal@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Peer Mentor - Project 050
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Kruk, Michael krukm@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Adj Inst Surgical Tech - K
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B 2627675134
Cesario, Jonathan cesarioj@gtc.edu Indust Elect-apprn Adj Electricity
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Logan, Benjamin loganb@gtc.edu
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Hartschuh, Linda hartschuhl@gtc.edu