Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (91) | C (83) | D (67) | E (26) | F (44) | G (65) | H (86) | I (7) | J (41) | K (80) | L (61) | M (108) | N (25) | O (23) | P (65) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (128) | T (38) | U (5) | V (29) | W (79) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Baumeister, Jamie baumeisterj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Schmidt, Natalie schmidtn@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Keeku, Jean keekuj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Carlson, Robert CarlsonR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Lampada, Diane lampadad@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Jarosz, Frank jaroszf@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Mantuano, Gianni mantuanog@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Jones, Angela jonesa@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Bws Casual 2628987531
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Johnson, Marnee Johnsonmm@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Garcia, Chris garciac1@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Kruse, Crista krusec@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Ward-Johnson, Alice wardjohnsona@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Durfee, Omer durfeeo@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Kothlow, Barry kothlowb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Lopez, Jody lopezj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Damico, Michael damicom@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Kenosha
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Christian, Jon christianj@gtc.edu
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Kamm, Cindy kammc@gtc.edu
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Jackson, Roland jacksonr@gtc.edu
Farchione, Desiree FarchioneD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Kruk, Michael krukm@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Adj Inst Surgical Tech - K
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Rench, Linsey renchl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Briscoe, Brenda briscoeb@gtc.edu Medical Support Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Cogshall, Jason cogshallj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study