Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (95) | C (81) | D (62) | E (25) | F (43) | G (61) | H (91) | I (7) | J (40) | K (77) | L (64) | M (112) | N (24) | O (23) | P (69) | Q (5) | R (53) | S (140) | T (38) | U (6) | V (26) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Moat, Jeanmarie moatj@gtc.edu Special Needs/comm Casual
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Ehlen, Brett ehlenb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual 2627675110
Craig, Scott craigs@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Bernhardt, Felicia bernhardtf@gtc.edu Culinary Management Food Service Aide
LaForge, Nicole laforgen@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Mitlo, Autumn mitloa@gtc.edu
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Gorst, Kyle gorstk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Asselin, Kenneth asselink@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Sinnen, Jason sinnenjm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Christian, Jon christianj@gtc.edu
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Plachinski, Leah plachinskil@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194 2627675134
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Professional Non-Faculty
Andersen, Eric andersene@gtc.edu
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Wier, Lauren wierl@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Miller, Judith millerjl@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Kroeger, Shirley KroegerS@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Buccolt, Ashley buccolta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Harmon, Elizabeth harmone@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Davis-Subrt, Alice davissubrta@gtc.edu Dental Adj Inst Dental Asst - K
Torner, Brian tornerb@gtc.edu
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Heiler, Stuart heilers@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Marshall, Cole marshallc@gtc.edu
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Martinez, Joseph martinezjl@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Hicks, Claire hicksc@gtc.edu Global Language & Studies Adjunct
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Kovach, David kovachdb@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual 2625642564
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Trybom, Betty trybomb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Casselman, Christine casselmanc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Jorgenson, Matthew jorgensonm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Lanning, Carissa lanningc@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Anderson, Sarah andersons@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Food Service Aide
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Vinson, Matthew vinsonm@gtc.edu
Lancour, Victoria lancourv@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Betrabet, Geeta betrabetg@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Racine
Tueting, Jaclyn tuetingj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Keeku, Jean keekuj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Bretl, Diane bretld@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Professional Non-Faculty
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Pritikin, Nathan pritikinn@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual