Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (34) | C (76) | D (20) | E (29) | F (24) | G (41) | H (35) | I (41) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (37) | N (20) | O (11) | P (53) | R (15) | S (61) | T (38) | U (11) | V (5) | W (21) | Y (3)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (96) | C (87) | D (67) | E (26) | F (45) | G (70) | H (100) | I (6) | J (40) | K (79) | L (54) | M (103) | N (27) | O (28) | P (71) | Q (5) | R (63) | S (136) | T (39) | U (4) | V (29) | W (84) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Galvan, Cynthia GalvanC@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Goodwin-Watts, Paula goodwinwattsp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Benson, Edmund BensonE@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Garrison, Christopher garrisonc@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Kamm, Cindy kammc@gtc.edu
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Stratton, Charles StrattonC@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Kenosha (851)
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Johnson, Jeffrey JohnsonJr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Divan, Daniel DivanD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Nelson, Catherine nelsonc@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Ackland, Philip acklandp@gtc.edu
Koepp, Rene koeppr@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Ravnikar, Nicholas ravnikarn@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Stank, Rae StankR@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
McFarland, Megan mcfarlandm@gtc.edu Admissions Casual
Petro, Jeff petroj@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Voigt, Kristine voigtk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Walsh, Timothy walsht@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Jarosz, Frank jaroszf@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Professional Non-Faculty
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
DeRose, Danielle derosed@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Palkki, Lisa palkkil@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Cikel, Shelley cikels@gtc.edu Medical Support Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu
Oehmichen, Sarah oehmichens@gtc.edu
Baumann, Richard BaumannR@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr.
Vann, Michael vannm@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Buckett, Terri buckettt@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Deering, Brianna deeringb@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Christman, Sandra christmans@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Jones, Noelle jonesn@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Misc Wages-Casual 2628987531
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Guzdek, Sarah guzdeks@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Technical
Johnson, Marnee Johnsonmm@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Buck, Kathea Buckk@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Slemp, Richard slempr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Smith, Danielle SmithD@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Rodriquez, Ernest rodriqueze@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Rose, Kristie rosek@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Geyer, Scott geyers@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Anthony, Tom Anthonyt@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Krause, Gary krauseg@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Professional Non Faculty
Gerber, David GerberD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Cook, Michael cookm@gtc.edu Sheet Metal Adj Inst Sheet Metal - Racine
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
StMartin, Linda stmartinl@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Dawson, Marisa dawsonmj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Trevisan, Kurt trevisank@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Brand, Linda brandl@gtc.edu Health Occ Foundations - Wedd Adjunct
Triplett, Lorie triplettl@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K