Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (30) | B (78) | C (70) | D (47) | E (18) | F (35) | G (56) | H (64) | I (6) | J (37) | K (63) | L (49) | M (80) | N (20) | O (18) | P (64) | Q (4) | R (48) | S (119) | T (29) | U (5) | V (19) | W (70) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (13)
Namesort ascending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Venckus, Christopher venckusc@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Web Racine 2626196538
Vaughn, Jazsmyn vaughnj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Vargas, Edwardo vargase@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist (Veterans) Racine 2626196492
Vargas, Yoceline vargasy@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642466
VanDien, Johnette vandienj@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Vanags, Jennifer VanagsJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196664
van Altena, Annmarie vanaltenaa@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Vagnoni, Annamarie VagnoniA@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Kenosha 2625642476
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Ujcich, John ujcichj@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675326
Uchegbu, Casimir uchegbuc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Ucakar, Cheryl UcakarC@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software 119 - R Racine
Tyler, Kidia tylerk@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Racine 2626196496
Tucker, Sherry tuckers@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196318
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Troudt, Michael troudtm@gtc.edu English Instructor, English Language Learner Elkhorn 2627418306
Troop, Nyla Troopn@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2626196314
Trombley, Karen trombleyk@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Torres, Maria torresm@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2627418448
Torres, Jose torresjo@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Torner, Brian tornerb@gtc.edu
Toms, David TomsD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian Elkhorn 2627418296
Tompsett, Sally TompsettS@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Groundskeeper/Custodian Racine 2626196622
Tishuk, Diane tishukd@gtc.edu
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Thompson, Stacia ThompsonS@gtc.edu Bws Program Director (BWS) IMET 2625643076
Thompson, Shayla thompsonsv@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist Racine 2626196450
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Thomas, Michael thomasmw@gtc.edu Numerical Control Adj Inst CNC - Racine
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Thielen, John Thielenj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Director, Facilities Racine 2626196724
Thibodeau, John Thibodeauj@gtc.edu Institutional Effectiveness Assistant Provost/Vice President for Institutional Effective Kenosha 2625643050
Terriquez, Raul TerriquezRe@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Police Science Kenosha 2625643910
Terasek, Julie terasekj@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Manager, Student Finance Compliance Kenosha 2625642914
Tenfel, Cherie tenfelc@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642508
Tenaglia, Kathryn tenagliak@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Digital Marketing & Content Strategist Kenosha 2625643140
Teeter, Julie TeeterJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642852
Taylor, James taylorjm@gtc.edu
Taschner, Mark taschnerm@gtc.edu Mechanical Drafting Adj Instr Mechanical Drafting - BISD
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Sweetman-Bushey, Elizabeth sweetmanbusheye@gtc.edu
Swanson, Robert swansonr@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Support Specialist (Veterans) Kenosha 2625642366
Sutkay, Eric sutkaye@gtc.edu
Summers, Michael summersm@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Instructor, Facilities Maintenance/Building Trades Kenosha 2625642091
Summers, Tammi SummersT@gtc.edu Learning Success Dean, Learning Success Kenosha 2625642538
Summers, Stevie summerss@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2626196628
Sullivan, Jean Sullivanje@gtc.edu Food Service Catering Technical Assistant Racine 2626196648
Sucevich, Melissa sucevichm@gtc.edu
Sublette, Suzanne sublettes@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Racine 2626196722
Stys, Lawrence stysl@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Student, EMS emsstudent@test.gtc.edu
Strommen, Jodene StrommenJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675378
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Stotts, Ann StottsA@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196494
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Stokes-Nelson, Susanne Stokes-NelsonS@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Elkhorn 2627418420
Stoebe, Gina Stoebeg@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Racine 2626197642
Stockton, Brenda StocktonB@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Tech Central Coordinator Kenosha 2625643666
Stevens, Patrick stevensp@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643928
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Stern, Andrea sterna@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Specialist - Creative and Graphic Design Kenosha 2625642624
Steliga, Shayne steligas@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2626196456
Steinmetz, James steinmetzj@gtc.edu Student Support Services Marketing Technician-Web & Social Media Kenosha 2625642608
Steidtman, David SteidtmanD@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B Burlington
Steager, Deborah SteagerD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct Educational Services Burlington
Steagall, Jason steagallj@gtc.edu Library/lrc-elkhorn Library Instruction & Reference Specialist Elkhorn 2627418438
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Stanwood, Ryan stanwoodr@gtc.edu
Stank, Rae StankR@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643152
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Stacy, Helene stacyh@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642774
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Protective Services Admin Instructor, Law Enforcement/Range Master Kenosha 2625642735
Spingola, Steven SpingolaS@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Criminal Justice Elkhorn 2627418280
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Spang, Christine spangc@gtc.edu Child Development Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 2626196572
Spaciel, Jaime Spacielj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Director, Career Pathways and Program Effectiveness Kenosha 2625643080
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sorensen, Timothy SorensenT@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Science Racine 2626196576
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Solomon, Debra SolomonD@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Instructor, English Language Learner Kenosha 2625642496
Solliday, Karen SollidayK@gtc.edu Technical Communications Adjunct Kenosha
Smith, Shane smithsm@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625643728
Smith, Michael smithmj@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Director, Institutional Research Kenosha 2625642460
Smith, Heidi SmithH@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian Elkhorn 2627418166
Smith, Joshua smithja@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Smith, Valerie smithvg@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Sloan, Steve Sloans@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology/Sociology Kenosha 2625642696
Slater, Stephanie SlaterS@gtc.edu Student Success Admin Administrative Assistant Kenosha 265643056
Skowronski, Sara skowronskis@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Racine 2627418404

Life is Big. Be Prepared.