Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (38) | B (89) | C (79) | D (61) | E (25) | F (47) | G (64) | H (88) | I (6) | J (37) | K (78) | L (58) | M (105) | N (25) | O (25) | P (64) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (132) | T (39) | U (5) | V (31) | W (79) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Post, Karen postk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Farchione, Desiree FarchioneD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Skindingsrude, Scott skindingsrudes@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Clerical - Casual
Drechsler, Ann drechslera@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Fraser, Malcolm fraserm@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Harmon, Elizabeth harmone@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
McFarland, Megan mcfarlandm@gtc.edu Admissions Casual
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
DeLeon, Helene DeLeonH@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Adjunct - E-Business
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Wahl, Andrew wahla@gtc.edu
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Kruse, Crista krusec@gtc.edu Wedd Casual
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Jarosz, Frank jaroszf@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Eakins, Gage eakinsg@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Wooten, David wootend@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Kaley, Jennifer kaleyj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Slemp, Richard slempr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Ackland, Philip acklandp@gtc.edu
Saskill, Autumn saskilla@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Dugan, Elizabeth dugane@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Gabor, Michelle gaborm@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Rowley, Donald rowleyd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Lampada, Diane lampadad@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Browarski, Jacob browarskij@gtc.edu
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Cesario, Jonathan cesarioj@gtc.edu Indust Elect-apprn Adj Electricity
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Johnson, Marnee Johnsonmm@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Chapman-Aldridge, Clover chapmanaldridgec@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle