Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (38) | B (88) | C (79) | D (61) | E (25) | F (45) | G (63) | H (86) | I (6) | J (37) | K (78) | L (59) | M (104) | N (25) | O (25) | P (64) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (129) | T (39) | U (5) | V (31) | W (79) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Yancy, Tanesha yancyt@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual
Weider, Barbara weiderb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Geyer, Scott geyers@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Cornell, Michael cornellm@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Adj Inst Surgical Tech - K
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu
Days-Kimmons, Vevlon dayskimmonsv@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Longfellow, Jayme longfellowj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Torres, Jill torresj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Post, Karen postk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Trybom, Betty trybomb@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual
Cotter, Mary cotterma@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Petersen, William petersenw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Kruk, Michael krukm@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Adj Inst Surgical Tech - K
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Professional Non-Faculty
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Norman, Jeffrey normanj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Harmon, Elizabeth harmone@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Briscoe, Brenda briscoeb@gtc.edu Medical Support Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Acklam, Kert acklamk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Anthony, Tom Anthonyt@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
LaForge, Nicole laforgen@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Vallejos, Heather vallejosh@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
McFarland, Megan mcfarlandm@gtc.edu Admissions Casual
Jones, Noelle jonesn@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Blanchard, Wayne BlanchardW@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Eckhoff, Christopher eckhoffc@gtc.edu
Kaley, Jennifer kaleyj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Miller, Judith millerjl@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Czerwinski, John CzerwinskiJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Ruff, Jacob ruffj@gtc.edu
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual