Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (94) | C (81) | D (63) | E (25) | F (43) | G (61) | H (90) | I (7) | J (40) | K (77) | L (64) | M (112) | N (24) | O (23) | P (69) | Q (5) | R (53) | S (139) | T (38) | U (6) | V (26) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Hart, Jack hartjw@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Adj 628
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu
Saskill, Autumn saskilla@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Lindsey, Joe lindseyj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Schmidt, Natalie schmidtn@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Lampada, Diane lampadad@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Garcia, Benjamin garciab@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Denhartog, Warren denhartogw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Gabor, Michelle gaborm@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Hunt, Jared huntj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Sadewater, Frank sadewaterf@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Divan, Daniel DivanD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Spear, Beth spearb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Belotti, Cassandra belottic@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Summers, Michael summersm@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Ward-Johnson, Alice wardjohnsona@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Schmitt, Tina schmittt@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Kruse, Crista krusec@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Garcia, Chris garciac1@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Bws Casual 2628987531
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Porut, Adin poruta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Stank, Rae StankR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Haynam, Vicki haynamv@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Xue, Yong xuey@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Spann, Mashica spannm@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Uchegbu, Casimir uchegbuc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Anthony, Tom Anthonyt@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Baumeister, Jamie baumeisterj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Plachinski, Sarah plachinskis@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Jackson, Roland jacksonr@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Brechue, Austin brechuea@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha