Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (41) | B (92) | C (84) | D (65) | E (28) | F (42) | G (61) | H (90) | I (7) | J (39) | K (78) | L (65) | M (114) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (53) | S (138) | T (39) | U (6) | V (28) | W (76) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Skindingsrude, Scott skindingsrudes@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Clerical - Casual
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Henkel, Sarah henkels@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Carrera, Juan carreraj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kroeger, Shirley KroegerS@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Kovach, David kovachdb@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual 2625642564
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Miller, Jaclyn millerj2@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Schroeder, Mark schroederm@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Casselman, Christine casselmanc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Hallisy, Robert HallisyR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Crum, Amy cruma@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Ellis, Dustin ellisd@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Betrabet, Geeta betrabetg@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Racine
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Wahl, Andrew wahla@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Keeku, Jean keekuj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non-Faculty
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Hammett, Daniel hammettd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Pritikin, Nathan pritikinn@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Hauke, Matt haukem@gtc.edu Aeronautics Aviation TA - CASUAL
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Post, Karen postk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Pfeilstifter, JoEllyn pfeilstifterj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Deckrosh, Dustin deckroshd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual 2625643716
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Klus, Kevin klusk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Junk, Alicia junka@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Sax, Steven saxs@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Chambers, Donald chambersd@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Sewell, Roshonda sewellr@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Ruff, Jacob ruffj@gtc.edu
Ziemann, Josephine ziemannj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Kent, Holly kenth@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Morales, Mark moralesm@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr.
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Ackland, Philip acklandp@gtc.edu
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Rintelman, Brian rintelmanb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Lewandowski, Hank LewandowskiH@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Smith, Linda smithl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R