Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (82) | C (72) | D (45) | E (19) | F (34) | G (59) | H (67) | I (5) | J (38) | K (67) | L (47) | M (80) | N (22) | O (20) | P (66) | Q (4) | R (53) | S (119) | T (29) | U (4) | V (19) | W (70) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (13)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Kersten, Wen-D kerstenw@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Wineinger, Brent wineingerb@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Petersen, Rebecca petersenr@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Oglesby, Brent oglesbyb@gtc.edu
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Smith, Joshua smithja@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Sciarra, Kathryn sciarrak@gtc.edu
Cairo, Kent cairokl@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Pfau, Peter pfaup@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Czerwinski, Craig czerwinskic@gtc.edu Aeronautics Adj Instructor
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Groeschel, Romana groeschelr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Jordan, Jacqueline jordanj@gtc.edu
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Prochaska, Thomas prochaskat@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Jensen, Leslie jensenl@gtc.edu
Savel, Denise saveld@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Hetlet, Bradley HetletB@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Racine
Sucevich, Melissa sucevichm@gtc.edu
Neave, Thomas neavet@gtc.edu
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Melville, James melvillej@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Haecker, Dave haeckerd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Iserloth, Gerard iserlothg@gtc.edu
Mattner, Shane mattners@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
van Altena, Annmarie vanaltenaa@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Adams, Jonathan adamsj1@gtc.edu
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Pohlman, Rachel pohlmanr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Betker, Laura betkerl@gtc.edu
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Bell, Bithia bellbr@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Behrens, Carly behrensc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Kaminski, Nicholas kaminskin@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Bell, Michael bellm@gtc.edu
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Taschner, Mark taschnerm@gtc.edu Mechanical Drafting Adj Instr Mechanical Drafting - BISD
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Polcyn, Jessica polcynj@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Christensen, Bert christensenb@gtc.edu
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
Kruse, David krused@gtc.edu
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Tishuk, Diane tishukd@gtc.edu
Joshua, Glenn joshuag@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Kretchmar, Sarah kretchmars@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Knight, William knightw@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Ringle, Frederick ringlef@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Pruszka, Jayme pruszkaj@gtc.edu
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Witte, Jamie wittej@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Weller, Elsa wellere@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Rondeau, Tai rondeaut@gtc.edu Test Evaluator
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Hill, Lynn hilll@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Haerter, Matthew HaerterM@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Covelli, Laura covellil@gtc.edu
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Gerber, Patrick gerberp@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct