Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (30) | B (78) | C (70) | D (47) | E (18) | F (35) | G (55) | H (65) | I (6) | J (36) | K (64) | L (48) | M (79) | N (20) | O (18) | P (64) | Q (4) | R (47) | S (117) | T (30) | U (5) | V (19) | W (71) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (13)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Fries, Elizabeth friese@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Chamblee, Kylie chambleek@gtc.edu
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Simmons, Susan simmonss@gtc.edu
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Ringle, Frederick ringlef@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Michalski, Kristin michalskik@gtc.edu
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Mitlo, Autumn mitloa@gtc.edu
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Aushwitz, Michael aushwitzm@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Thomas, Michael thomasmw@gtc.edu Numerical Control Adj Inst CNC - Racine
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Brown, Jo BrownJ@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Wehmeier, Jenny wehmeierj@gtc.edu
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Pawelski, Nolan pawelskin@gtc.edu
Koel, Jennifer koelj@gtc.edu
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Student, EMS emsstudent@test.gtc.edu
Trombley, Karen trombleyk@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Rader, Kyle raderk@gtc.edu
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Jensen, Leslie jensenl@gtc.edu
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Marzahl, Daniel marzahld@gtc.edu
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Durfee, Omer durfeeo@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Gruber, Jeffrey gruberj@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Torner, Brian tornerb@gtc.edu
Smith, Valerie smithvg@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Cairo, Kelli cairok@gtc.edu
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Sweetman-Bushey, Elizabeth sweetmanbusheye@gtc.edu
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Nespoli, Judith nespolij@gtc.edu
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Burdette, Rebecca burdetter@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Lestan, Ivan lestani@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Behrens, Carly behrensc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Wineinger, Brent wineingerb@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Gallo, Brenda gallob@gtc.edu
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Kruse, David krused@gtc.edu
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Sciarra, Kathryn sciarrak@gtc.edu
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Pfau, Peter pfaup@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Jordan, Jacqueline jordanj@gtc.edu
Herrera, Christina herrerac@gtc.edu
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Pfeilstifter, JoEllyn pfeilstifterj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Faculty, EMS emsfaculty@test.gtc.edu
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct
Hill, Lynn hilll@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct

Life is Big. Be Prepared.