Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (41) | B (88) | C (81) | D (58) | E (26) | F (41) | G (57) | H (80) | I (8) | J (37) | K (74) | L (60) | M (101) | N (22) | O (22) | P (66) | Q (3) | R (51) | S (138) | T (35) | U (6) | V (24) | W (70) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Gabor, Michelle gaborm@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Hammett, Daniel hammettd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Smith, Brian smithbl@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual
Kent, Holly kenth@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Casselman, Christine casselmanc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
VanDien, Johnette vandienj@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Robillard, Amanda robillarda@gtc.edu
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Wolover, David woloverd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Sewell, Roshonda sewellr@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Ellis, Dustin ellisd@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Jasso, Daisy jassod@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Molinski, Annie molinskia@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Sinnen, Jacinda sinnenj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Bretl, Diane bretld@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Professional Non-Faculty
Randle, Andre randlea@gtc.edu
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Krewal, Todd krewalt@gtc.edu English Adjunct Instructor
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Smith, Linda smithl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Kruse, Crista krusec@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Palmer, David palmerd@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Cotton, Nakeisha cottonn@gtc.edu
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Kellner, Cheryl kellnerc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Durfee, Omer durfeeo@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Storz, John storzj@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Rice, Stefanie rices@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Rubach, Kathryn rubachk@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Clark, Donna clarkd@gtc.edu
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Merlin, Jennifer merlinj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu

Read iChoose Gateway Testimonials