Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (38) | B (88) | C (79) | D (61) | E (25) | F (45) | G (62) | H (86) | I (6) | J (37) | K (76) | L (59) | M (103) | N (25) | O (25) | P (64) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (129) | T (39) | U (5) | V (32) | W (78) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Briscoe, Brenda briscoeb@gtc.edu Medical Support Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Taggart, Michael TaggartM@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adj Inst Auto Lab Tech - R
Acklam, Kert acklamk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
LaForge, Nicole laforgen@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Garrison, Christopher garrisonc@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Fischer, Margaret FischerM@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 128 E
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Eckhoff, Christopher eckhoffc@gtc.edu
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Ackland, Philip acklandp@gtc.edu
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Roeder, Eugene RoederE@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Ruff, Jacob ruffj@gtc.edu
Blodgett, Michael blodgettm@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Casual
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Farchione, Desiree FarchioneD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Krause, Gary krauseg@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Professional Non Faculty
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Kolbow, Sandra kolbows@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Lister, Jason listerj@gtc.edu
Vyvyan, Kevin vyvyank@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Johnson, Marnee Johnsonmm@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Kamm, Cindy kammc@gtc.edu
Russell, Kristen russellkd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Post, Karen postk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Denning, Tina denningt@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Khan, Iman khani@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K