Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (92) | C (80) | D (62) | E (26) | F (43) | G (62) | H (92) | I (7) | J (39) | K (77) | L (65) | M (111) | N (24) | O (23) | P (68) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (143) | T (38) | U (6) | V (25) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Schmidt, Natalie schmidtn@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Hart, Jack hartjw@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Adj 628
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Garcia, Benjamin garciab@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Storz, John storzj@gtc.edu
Denhartog, Warren denhartogw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Lampada, Diane lampadad@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Hunt, Jared huntj@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Adjunct
Mora, Carmen morac@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Spear, Beth spearb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Summers, Michael summersm@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Wooten, David wootend@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Schmitt, Tina schmittt@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Harmon, Elizabeth harmone@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Garcia, Chris garciac1@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Grasty, Tanya grastyt@gtc.edu
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Belotti, Cassandra belottic@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Dawson, Marisa dawsonmj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Stank, Rae StankR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Xue, Yong xuey@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Spann, Mashica spannm@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Porut, Adin poruta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu
Baumeister, Jamie baumeisterj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Plachinski, Sarah plachinskis@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Acklam, Kert acklamk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Jackson, Roland jacksonr@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Brechue, Austin brechuea@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Leberecht, Beth leberechtb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor 2625642006
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Uchegbu, Casimir uchegbuc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504