Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | A (52) | B (38) | C (81) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (36) | I (44) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (14) | S (64) | T (43) | U (10) | V (6) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (38) | B (91) | C (82) | D (61) | E (27) | F (43) | G (65) | H (96) | I (6) | J (38) | K (75) | L (57) | M (104) | N (28) | O (27) | P (68) | Q (4) | R (57) | S (139) | T (42) | U (5) | V (29) | W (81) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Borger, Thomas borgert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Pease, Tina peaset@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Kroeger, Shirley KroegerS@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Smith, Danielle SmithD@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Stoll, Adam stolla@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Valadez, Erica valadeze@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Sax, Steven saxs@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Smith, Pierce smithp@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Mayer, Robert mayerr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Acklam, Kert acklamk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Henken, Barb Henkenb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Weitkum, Mark weitkumm@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Dawson, Marisa dawsonmj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Lampada, Diane lampadad@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Misc Wages-Casual 2628987531
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Becker, Tulsi beckertd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Keedy, Jennifer keedyj@gtc.edu Foundation Casual
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Brennfleck, Meghann brennfleckm@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt WGTD Operator/Announcer/Copy Writer - Casual
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Wambold, Karen wamboldk@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Hernandez, Betty hernandezb@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Pruscha, Jean pruschaj@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Schmidt, Lindsey schmidtl@gtc.edu
Buckett, Terri buckettt@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Soler, Nelson solern@gtc.edu
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Johnson, Jeramie J johnsonjj@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Schmidt, Michelle schmidtm@gtc.edu
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Arvola, William arvolaw@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu
Widener, Sharen WidenerS@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Deering, Brianna deeringb@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Herbrechtsmeier, Erik HerbrechtsmeierE@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Ivy, Patricia ivyp@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Dunn, David DunnD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Maraccini, Terry maraccinit@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Prichard, Roberta prichardr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Professional Non-Faculty
Schultz, Lois SchultzL@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Press, Michael pressm@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Petersen, William petersenw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Peters, Christopher petersc@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Vyvyan, Kevin vyvyank@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Miller, Judith millerjl@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn