Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (92) | C (79) | D (62) | E (26) | F (43) | G (61) | H (91) | I (7) | J (39) | K (77) | L (65) | M (111) | N (24) | O (23) | P (68) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (142) | T (38) | U (6) | V (25) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Sadewater, Frank sadewaterf@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Denning, Tina denningt@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Vinson, Matthew vinsonm@gtc.edu
Smith, Cynthia smithca@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Mitlo, Autumn mitloa@gtc.edu
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Gorst, Kyle gorstk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Randle, Andre randlea@gtc.edu
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Moat, Jeanmarie moatj@gtc.edu Special Needs/comm Casual
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Ehlen, Brett ehlenb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual 2627675110
Craig, Scott craigs@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Sweeney, Kyle sweeneyk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Professional Non-Faculty
Andersen, Eric andersene@gtc.edu
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Aeronautics Use 22504 for 10.54.97804.000.53610.7
Skindingsrude, Scott skindingsrudes@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Clerical - Casual
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Wier, Lauren wierl@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Sinnen, Jason sinnenjm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Anthony, Tom Anthonyt@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Christian, Jon christianj@gtc.edu
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Plachinski, Leah plachinskil@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Rademacher, David rademacherd@gtc.edu
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Heiler, Stuart heilers@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Kroeger, Shirley KroegerS@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Buccolt, Ashley buccolta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Davis-Subrt, Alice davissubrta@gtc.edu Dental Adj Inst Dental Asst - K
Torner, Brian tornerb@gtc.edu
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Bernhardt, Felicia bernhardtf@gtc.edu Culinary Management Food Service Aide
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Trybom, Betty trybomb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194 2627675134
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Casselman, Christine casselmanc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Jorgenson, Matthew jorgensonm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Wahl, Andrew wahla@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Marshall, Cole marshallc@gtc.edu
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Martinez, Joseph martinezjl@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Paal, Alan paala@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Kovach, David kovachdb@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual 2625642564
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Betrabet, Geeta betrabetg@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Racine
Tueting, Jaclyn tuetingj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E