Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (40) | B (88) | C (81) | D (58) | E (26) | F (40) | G (57) | H (81) | I (8) | J (37) | K (74) | L (60) | M (101) | N (22) | O (22) | P (67) | Q (4) | R (51) | S (136) | T (35) | U (6) | V (24) | W (70) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Jones, Angela jonesa@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Wilkinson, Carson wilkinsonc@gtc.edu General Education Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Kolbow, Sandra kolbows@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Professional Non-Faculty
Talaga, Sheri talagas@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Korte, Matthew kortem@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Bell, Khari bellk@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Valadez, Erica valadeze@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Mitlo, Autumn mitloa@gtc.edu
Pattengale, Elena pattengalee@gtc.edu
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Rutkowski, Michael rutkowskim@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Lofy, Neal lofyn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Tanner, Todd tannert@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Gabor, Michelle gaborm@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Hammett, Daniel hammettd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Smith, Brian smithbl@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual
Kent, Holly kenth@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Casselman, Christine casselmanc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
VanDien, Johnette vandienj@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Eschmann, Nickolas EschmannN@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Bws Casual 2628987531
Wolover, David woloverd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Sewell, Roshonda sewellr@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Ellis, Dustin ellisd@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Jasso, Daisy jassod@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Molinski, Annie molinskia@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Sinnen, Jacinda sinnenj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Bretl, Diane bretld@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Professional Non-Faculty
Randle, Andre randlea@gtc.edu
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Krewal, Todd krewalt@gtc.edu English Adjunct Instructor
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha

Read iChoose Gateway Testimonials