Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (35) | C (79) | D (20) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (38) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (61) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (20) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (97) | C (86) | D (67) | E (27) | F (45) | G (67) | H (102) | I (6) | J (39) | K (78) | L (54) | M (103) | N (27) | O (29) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (63) | S (135) | T (39) | U (5) | V (29) | W (85) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Kroeger, Shirley KroegerS@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Aeronautics Casual
Mills, Thomas millst@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety 031 - Burlington
Divan, Daniel DivanD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Krupkowski, Christopher krupkowskic@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Professional Non Faculty
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Professional Non Faculty Casual
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Pehoski, Joseph pehoskij@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Hoff, Kathy hoffk@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Widener, Sharen WidenerS@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Deering, Brianna deeringb@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Lincoln, Kathleen lincolnk@gtc.edu Interpreter-elkhorn Casual Technical
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Gonzales, Albert GonzalesA@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt WGTD Operator/Announcer/Copy Writer - Casual
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Dresen, James dresenjl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Nielsen, Joshua NielsenJ@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Casual
Dugan, Elizabeth dugane@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Miller, Casey millerc@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Nequist, George nequistg@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Reyes, Eugene reyese@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
King, Chris kingc@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Calhoun, Elizabeth calhoune@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst ABE/ESL (017)-Elkhorn
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Harmon, Elizabeth harmone@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Monroe, Margaret MonroeM@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - Racine
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Damico, Michael damicom@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Kenosha
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Goodwin-Watts, Paula goodwinwattsp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Benson, Edmund BensonE@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Garrison, Christopher garrisonc@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Mayer, Robert mayerr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Prichard, Roberta prichardr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Walsh, Ashley walsha@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Casual-Student Help
Stratton, Charles StrattonC@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Kenosha (851)
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Lampada, Diane lampadad@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Ackland, Philip acklandp@gtc.edu
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Ravnikar, Nicholas ravnikarn@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Stank, Rae StankR@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Frasher, Victor frasherv@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Swanson, Brittany swansonb@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Stein, Martin steinm@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Ivy, Patricia ivyp@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Misc Wages-Casual 2628987531
Bluhm, Todd bluhmt@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Blodgett, Michael blodgettm@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Casual
Nelson, Catherine nelsonc@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Kohler, Diane kohlerd@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Use 22351
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Schmidt, Lindsey schmidtl@gtc.edu
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E