Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (89) | C (80) | D (61) | E (26) | F (42) | G (58) | H (82) | I (8) | J (38) | K (74) | L (62) | M (104) | N (22) | O (22) | P (64) | Q (5) | R (53) | S (142) | T (37) | U (6) | V (25) | W (74) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (18)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Villegas, Edith villegase@gtc.edu
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Sewell, Roshonda sewellr@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Tanner, Todd tannert@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Pohlman, Rachel pohlmanr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Lopez-Escobar, Ana lopez-escobara@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Short, Bryan shortb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Molinski, Annie molinskia@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Bretl, Diane bretld@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Professional Non-Faculty
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Kovach, David kovachdb@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual 2625642564
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Ehlen, Brett ehlenb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual 2627675110
Kirstein, Gregory kirsteing@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Smith, Linda smithl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Valadez, Erica valadeze@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Smith, Brian smithbl@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Damon, Deanna damond@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Rintelman, Brian rintelmanb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Kellner, Cheryl kellnerc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Professional Non-Faculty
Mora, Carmen morac@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Porut, Adin poruta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Merlin, Jennifer merlinj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual
Alexander, April alexandera@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Davis-Subrt, Alice davissubrta@gtc.edu Dental Adj Inst Dental Asst - K
Ringle, Frederick ringlef@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
LaForge, Nicole laforgen@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Christensen, Samuel christensens@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Rice, Stefanie rices@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Skowronski, Tye skowronskit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Finkenbine, Casey finkenbinec@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Aeronautics Use 22504 for 10.54.97804.000.53610.7
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Kruse, Crista krusec@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Casselman, Christine casselmanc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Wilkinson, Carson wilkinsonc@gtc.edu General Education Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Dunker, Kailee dunkerk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor