Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | A (52) | B (38) | C (81) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (36) | I (44) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (14) | S (64) | T (43) | U (10) | V (6) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (38) | B (91) | C (82) | D (63) | E (27) | F (43) | G (64) | H (96) | I (6) | J (39) | K (74) | L (55) | M (103) | N (27) | O (27) | P (68) | Q (5) | R (57) | S (139) | T (42) | U (5) | V (29) | W (81) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Kane, Joshua kanej@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Lejcar, James lejcarj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Vyvyan, Kevin vyvyank@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Ackland, Philip acklandp@gtc.edu
Nequist, George nequistg@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Frederick, Ronald FrederickR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Sorget, Christian sorgetc@gtc.edu Quality - Interdisciplinary Adjunct
Schulz, Jeffrey schulzj@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Ortwein, Michelle OrtweinM@gtc.edu Staff Development - District Casual
May, Amy MayA@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Milligan, Scott milligans@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Rose, Kristie rosek@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Triplett, Lorie triplettl@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Felde, Alexander feldea@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Geyer, Scott geyers@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Professional Non Faculty Casual
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Days-Kimmons, Vevlon dayskimmonsv@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Walsh, Ashley walsha@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Casual-Student Help
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Morales, Mark moralesm@gtc.edu
Benson, Edmund BensonE@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Ratliff, Marcus ratliffm@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr.
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Bluhm, Todd bluhmt@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Haerter, Matthew HaerterM@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non-Faculty
Lewandowski, Hank LewandowskiH@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Buck, Kathea Buckk@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Torres, Jill torresj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu
Marshall, Edith (Susan) marshalle@gtc.edu Computer Software - Wedd Adj Inst Computer Software _ BISD
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Damico, Michael damicom@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Kenosha
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Gooseberry-Bell, Orlesia gooseberrybello@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kopacz, Koa KopaczK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Tillman-Piery, Charlene tillmanpieryc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Fischer, Margaret FischerM@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 128 E
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Norman, Jeffrey normanj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Rowley, Donald rowleyd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Reyes, Eugene reyese@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Guzdek, Sarah guzdeks@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Technical
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct