Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (77) | C (70) | D (48) | E (19) | F (37) | G (55) | H (64) | I (6) | J (38) | K (64) | L (52) | M (80) | N (21) | O (18) | P (64) | Q (4) | R (47) | S (120) | T (29) | U (4) | V (20) | W (70) | X (2) | Y (5) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Iserloth, Gerard iserlothg@gtc.edu
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
van Altena, Annmarie vanaltenaa@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Uchegbu, Casimir uchegbuc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Witte, Jamie wittej@gtc.edu
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Xue, Yong xuey@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Wilkinson, Carson wilkinsonc@gtc.edu General Education Test Evaluator
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Pfeilstifter, JoEllyn pfeilstifterj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Schowanson, Bradley schowansonb@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Schroeder, Mark schroederm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Taschner, Mark taschnerm@gtc.edu
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Betker, Laura betkerl@gtc.edu
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Bell, Bithia bellbr@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Tishuk, Diane tishukd@gtc.edu
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Marschke, Sean marschkes@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Phillips, Ann phillipsa@gtc.edu
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Admin, EMS emsadmin@test.gtc.edu
Pissard, George pissardg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Asselin, Kenneth asselink@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Genke, Brent genkeb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Pruszka, Jayme pruszkaj@gtc.edu
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Christensen, Samuel christensens@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Smith, Joshua smithja@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Potter, James potterj@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Ferrille, Nicole ferrillen@gtc.edu
Jackson, Roland jacksonr@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Guerrero Castro, Helen guerrerocastroh@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Washington-White, Allicia washingtonwhitea@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Weller, Elsa wellere@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Knight, William knightw@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Haerter, Matthew HaerterM@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Greiner, Melissa greinerm@gtc.edu
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Barker, Kristen barkerka@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Malone, Sarah maloneSE@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Trombley, Karen trombleyk@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Mitlo, Autumn mitloa@gtc.edu
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Doberstein, Dustin dobersteind@gtc.edu
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Leedle, Peter leedlep@gtc.edu
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Schilleman, Nicholas schillemann@gtc.edu
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Test Evaluator
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Rudin, Kyle rudink@gtc.edu
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Kanter, Mary kanterm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Sweetman-Bushey, Elizabeth sweetmanbusheye@gtc.edu
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Wooters-Dewey, Barbara wootersdeweyb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K

Life is Big. Be Prepared.