Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (39) | B (93) | C (84) | D (65) | E (28) | F (42) | G (61) | H (90) | I (7) | J (39) | K (77) | L (65) | M (114) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (53) | S (138) | T (39) | U (6) | V (28) | W (77) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Bell, Khari bellk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Kovach, David kovachdb@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual 2625642564
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Miller, Jaclyn millerj2@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Schroeder, Mark schroederm@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Casselman, Christine casselmanc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Hallisy, Robert HallisyR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Crum, Amy cruma@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Ellis, Dustin ellisd@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Betrabet, Geeta betrabetg@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Racine
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Radewan, John radewanj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
McCray, Nathan mccrayn@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Keeku, Jean keekuj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Hammett, Daniel hammettd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Hauke, Matt haukem@gtc.edu Aeronautics Aviation TA - CASUAL
Schultz, Lois SchultzL@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Post, Karen postk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Pfeilstifter, JoEllyn pfeilstifterj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B 2627675134
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Pritikin, Nathan pritikinn@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Klus, Kevin klusk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Eschmann, Nickolas EschmannN@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Junk, Alicia junka@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Drechsler, Ann drechslera@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Gabor, Michelle gaborm@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Dipper, Laura dipperl@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Sewell, Roshonda sewellr@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
Kent, Holly kenth@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Acklam, Kert acklamk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Rintelman, Brian rintelmanb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Ringle, Frederick ringlef@gtc.edu
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Ruff, Jacob ruffj@gtc.edu
Ziemann, Josephine ziemannj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Press, Michael pressm@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Dziuk, Cody dziukc@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Short, Bryan shortb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Rubach, Kathryn rubachk@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Smith, Linda smithl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K