Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (39) | B (94) | C (85) | D (67) | E (26) | F (42) | G (62) | H (93) | I (7) | J (38) | K (82) | L (65) | M (113) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (138) | T (38) | U (7) | V (28) | W (80) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Buccolt, Ashley buccolta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Rice, Stefanie rices@gtc.edu
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Denhartog, Warren denhartogw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Halonen, Desiree halonend@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Krupkowski, Christopher krupkowskic@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non Faculty
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Morales, Mark moralesm@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr.
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Logan, Benjamin loganb@gtc.edu
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Marshall, Cole marshallc@gtc.edu
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Malone, Sarah maloneSE@gtc.edu
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Lancour, Victoria lancourv@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Goetz, Sue goetzsk@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Chambers, Donald chambersd@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Carrera, Juan carreraj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
LaForge, Nicole laforgen@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
Harmon, Elizabeth harmone@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Smith, Linda smithl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Sax, Steven saxs@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Skindingsrude, Scott skindingsrudes@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Clerical - Casual
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Ruff, Jacob ruffj@gtc.edu
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Korte, Matthew kortem@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Saskill, Autumn saskilla@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Clair, Rachel clairr@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Wier, Lauren wierl@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Hammett, Daniel hammettd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Bell, Khari bellk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Wahl, Andrew wahla@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Hauke, Matt haukem@gtc.edu Aeronautics Aviation TA - CASUAL
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Bretl, Diane bretld@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Professional Non-Faculty
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct