Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (38) | C (79) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (45) | B (119) | C (96) | D (72) | E (30) | F (47) | G (76) | H (108) | I (7) | J (40) | K (87) | L (65) | M (118) | N (30) | O (32) | P (76) | Q (5) | R (69) | S (155) | T (41) | U (5) | V (36) | W (88) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Kirk, Vanessa KirkV@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Wagner, Robert wagnerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu
Rizzitano, Jodee rizzitanoj@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Furton, Kayla furtonk@gtc.edu
DeRose, Danielle derosed@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Lingg, Joshua LinggJ@gtc.edu Adjunct
Goodwin-Watts, Paula goodwinwattsp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Misc Wages-Casual 2628987531
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu
Deering, Brianna deeringb@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Johnson, Jeffrey JohnsonJr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Anding, Christine AndingC@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Zitouni, Michelle zitounim@gtc.edu Payroll Payroll Temp
Vyvyan, Kevin vyvyank@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
Walentowski, Amber walentowskia@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Casual-Student Help
Garcia, Jessica garciaj@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Use 22164
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
McCloskey, Barbara McCloskeyB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Arebalo, Rachel arebalor@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr.
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Vrevich, Nicholas VrevichN@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
DeLeon, Helene DeLeonH@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Adjunct - E-Business
Schmidt, John SchmidtJ@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Buchholz, Jennifer buchholzj@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Professional Non-faculty
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Dipper, Laura dipperl@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Vallejos, Heather vallejosh@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Fleischer, Thomas fleischert@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Professional Non Faculty-Casual
Kohler, Diane kohlerd@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Use 22351
Schreiber, Theresa schreibert@gtc.edu
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Castineyra, Katie castineyrak@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Potter, James potterj@gtc.edu
Johnson, Marnee Johnsonmm@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Chapman-Aldridge, Clover chapmanaldridgec@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Rogers, Barnell rogersb@gtc.edu Affilliate
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Remington, Christopher remingtonc@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Cox, Patricia coxp@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software _ BISD
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Kost, Susan kosts@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Lejcar, James lejcarj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Tillman-Piery, Charlene tillmanpieryc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Leslie, Dionne leslied@gtc.edu Adjunct
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - R
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Kerr, Janet kerrj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Krenek, C krenekc@gtc.edu
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Acklam, Kert acklamk@gtc.edu
Blodgett, Michael blodgettm@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Casual
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Paxton, Suzan paxtons@gtc.edu
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Geyer, Scott geyers@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Buck, Kathea Buckk@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Robertson, Anne RobertsonA@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Christiansen, Kurt ChristiansenK@gtc.edu Sheet Metal Adj Inst Sheet Metal - Racine
Lima, Rosalva limar@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Stein, Martin steinm@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Gohr, Gordon gohrg@gtc.edu
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Kelley, Lisa kelleyl@gtc.edu Casual