Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (90) | C (75) | D (62) | E (24) | F (45) | G (60) | H (83) | I (6) | J (38) | K (73) | L (57) | M (100) | N (24) | O (22) | P (61) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (122) | T (39) | U (5) | V (30) | W (77) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Frederick, Ronald FrederickR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Milligan, Scott milligans@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Schmidt, Michelle schmidtm@gtc.edu
Kaley, Jennifer kaleyj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Eschmann, Nickolas EschmannN@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Dipper, Laura dipperl@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Pehoski, Joseph pehoskij@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Cooper, Diane cooperd1@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Christensen, Samuel christensens@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Vinson, Matthew vinsonm@gtc.edu
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Dugan, Elizabeth dugane@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Kruk, Michael krukm@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Adj Inst Surgical Tech - K
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Lyth, Kris lythk@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Briscoe, Brenda briscoeb@gtc.edu Medical Support Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Soler, Nelson solern@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Sax, Steven saxs@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Blanchard, Wayne BlanchardW@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B 2627675134
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Anderson, William andersonw@gtc.edu Quality Interdisciplinary -bws Adjunct
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Morales, Mark moralesm@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr.
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Adj Inst Industrial Mechanics - BISD
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Vallejos, Heather vallejosh@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B