Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (83) | C (74) | D (46) | E (20) | F (32) | G (60) | H (66) | I (7) | J (40) | K (61) | L (49) | M (81) | N (21) | O (21) | P (75) | Q (4) | R (55) | S (119) | T (34) | U (3) | V (20) | W (68) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (14)
Namesort ascending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Smith, Joshua smithja@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Smith, Shane smithsm@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625643728
Smith, Heidi SmithH@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian Elkhorn 2627418166
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Smith, Michael smithmj@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Director, Institutional Research Kenosha 2625642460
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Sloan, Steve Sloans@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology/Sociology Kenosha 2625642696
Slater, Stephanie SlaterS@gtc.edu Student Success Admin Administrative Assistant Kenosha 265643056
Skowronski, Sara skowronskis@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Racine 2627418404
Sklba, Stephanie SklbaS@gtc.edu Community/government Relations Vice President, Community & Government Relations Kenosha 2625642662
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Sinnen, Luann sinnenl@gtc.edu
Simpson, Karen SimpsonK@gtc.edu Business Divisional Dean Associate, General Education Kenosha 2625643086
Simmons, Terry Simmonst@gtc.edu Academic Admin Dean, School of Protective and Human Servic Burlington 2627675360
Simmons, Susan simmonss@gtc.edu
Sima, Christina simac@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642692
Shouse, Richard shouser@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Technology Elkhorn 2627418520
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Shanahan, Tina ShanahanT@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Instructor, Reading & Developmental Writing Kenosha 2625643510
Seymour, Renee SeymourR@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642178
Serpe, Rita serper@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Interior Design Kenosha 2625642326
Senica, Alysson senicaa@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642314
Semon, Steve Semons@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643970
See, Pamela SeeP@gtc.edu It Network/communications Instructor, Information Technology Lakeview 2625643440
Scott, Kotelia scottk@gtc.edu Bws Fast Forward Accountability Coordinator IMET 2628987511
Sciarra, Kathryn sciarrak@gtc.edu
Schuster, Pamela schusterp@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642364
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Schultz, Ali schultza@gtc.edu Horticulture Instructor, Horticulture Kenosha 2625642477
Schultz, Ronald Schultzr@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Kenosha 2625642962
Schuck, Michael schuckm@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Environmental (water) Technology Racine 2626197464
Schroeder, Kathryn schroederkj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Elkhorn 2627418358
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Schroeder, Mark schroederm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Schreiber, Aaron schreibera@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 2627418444
Schrader, Loretta schraderl@gtc.edu Print Shop-marketing Dept Marketing Support Associate Kenosha 2625643052
Schowanson, Bradley schowansonb@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Schooler, Heather schoolerh@gtc.edu Business Administration Instructor, Supply Chain Management Racine 2625642764
Schneider, James Schneiderj@gtc.edu Academic Admin Conference Center Coordinator Racine 2626196626
Schneider, Denise Schneiderd@gtc.edu Staff Development - District Manager, Employee Learning Kenosha 2625642942
Schmidt, Lindsey schmidtl@gtc.edu IMET 2628987486
Schmidt, Melissa schmidtma@gtc.edu
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Schilleman, Nicholas schillemann@gtc.edu
Schildhouse, Jacqueline SchildhouseJ@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Administrative Assistant, Vice President/Provost Kenosha 2625643040
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Schenk, Amanda schenka@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2625642238
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Scheive, Daniel scheived@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Local Area Network/Communication Technician Kenosha 2625643768
Scheberl, Luke scheberll@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Schauer, Aaron schauera@gtc.edu Horticulture Instructor, Urban Forestry Kenosha 2625642464
Schambow, Craig SchambowC@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 2626196448
Saylor, Erika SaylorE@gtc.edu Learning Success Divisional Dean Associate Elkhorn 2625642342
Savel, Denise saveld@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Sarauer, Scott sarauers@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Santiago, Astrid santiagoa@gtc.edu Colleague Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 2625642846
Santana, Rosalva SantanaR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642976
Sanchez, Christine sanchezc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Welcome Center Associate Kenosha 2625642414
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Sailsbery, Tyler sailsberyt@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Sadowski, Lisa SadowskiL@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Disability Support Specialist (DH/H) Kenosha 2625642564
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Russell, Daniel RussellD@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Health Unit Coordinator Kenosha 2626196304
Rupp, Robin RuppR@gtc.edu Protective Services Admin Associate Dean, Protective and Human Services Burlington 2626196490
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Ruiz, Alysia ruiza@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Office Technology Racine 2626196434
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Rudin, Kyle rudink@gtc.edu
Rozinski, Robin rozinskir@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian Elkhorn
Rosko, Ashlee roskoa@gtc.edu
Roob, Benjamin roobb@gtc.edu Registrar Prior Learning & Degree Completion Coordinator Racine 2626196366
Rondeau, Tai rondeaut@gtc.edu Test Evaluator
Romero Diaz, Crist romerodiazc@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Rohlf, Rachel RohlfR@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Librarian Racine 2626196598
Rohde, Scott Rohdes@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 2627418432
Rogers, Lauri rogersl@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642732
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Rodriguez, Nastasya rodriguezn@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642596
Rodefer, Ryan rodeferr@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Roche, Arlene rochea@gtc.edu Computer Studies - Community Adjunct-Computer (CC)
Robshaw, Jeffrey RobshawJ@gtc.edu Distance Learning Vice President, Learning Innovation and CIO Kenosha 2625643676
Robillard, Amanda robillarda@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Manager, Customer Relationship Management (crm) Technology Kenosha 2625642850
Roberts, Johnny robertsj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Cleaner Kenosha
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Robbins, LaToya robbinsl@gtc.edu Business Administration Learning Success Coach Racine 2626196516
Rizek, Manal rizekm@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196540
Riutta, Amelia riuttaa@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant PTA Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education Kenosha 2625642445
Riordan, Sean riordans@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Research Analyst Kenosha 2625642140
Riley, Stacy RileyS@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Vice President, Student Services and Enrollment Management Kenosha 2625643108
Riley, Kenneth RileyK@gtc.edu Promise Program Coordinator, Gateway Promise Racine 2626196486
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Riley, Eva RileyE@gtc.edu Technical Campus Affairs Associate Kenosha 2625643082
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington