Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (34) | B (80) | C (73) | D (46) | E (19) | F (33) | G (62) | H (66) | I (7) | J (40) | K (64) | L (47) | M (86) | N (21) | O (21) | P (70) | Q (4) | R (55) | S (120) | T (32) | U (3) | V (20) | W (68) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Racine
Kaminski, Nicholas kaminskin@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Adams, Jonathan adamsj1@gtc.edu
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Abbrederis, Randal abbrederisr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Mattner, Shane mattners@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Kiley, Phillip kileyp@gtc.edu
Barker, Kristen barkerka@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Morrow, Eric morrowe@gtc.edu
Bell, Michael bellm@gtc.edu
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Taschner, Mark taschnerm@gtc.edu Mechanical Drafting Adj Instr Mechanical Drafting - BISD
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Carrera, Juan carreraj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Weller, Elsa wellere@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Betker, Laura betkerl@gtc.edu
Jakubowski, Melissa jakubowskim@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Behrens, Carly behrensc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Kretchmar, Sarah kretchmars@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Christensen, Bert christensenb@gtc.edu
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Kruse, David krused@gtc.edu
Joshua, Glenn joshuag@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Gerber, Patrick gerberp@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Sailsbery, Tyler sailsberyt@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Rondeau, Tai rondeaut@gtc.edu Test Evaluator
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Hill, Lynn hilll@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Stuht, Brian StuhtB@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Hart, Jack hartjw@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Adj 628
Pawelski, Nolan pawelskin@gtc.edu
Wilke, John wilkej@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Witte, Jamie wittej@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Washington-White, Allicia washingtonwhitea@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Taylor, James taylorjm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Dennis, Jason dennisj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Hetlet, Bradley HetletB@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Wirtz, Lucas lucas.wirtz@davidjfrank.com
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Owens, David owensd@gtc.edu
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Marschke, Sean marschkes@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Winsel, Glennys winselg@gtc.edu
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Pluess, Jinnesa pluessj@gtc.edu
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Koel, Jennifer koelj@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Cairo, Kelli cairok@gtc.edu
Babb, Benjamin babbb@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Mitlo, Autumn mitloa@gtc.edu
Gunn, Hannah gunnh@gtc.edu
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Schilleman, Nicholas schillemann@gtc.edu
Turdo, Allison turdoa@gtc.edu
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Wehmeier, Jenny wehmeierj@gtc.edu
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Krewal, Todd krewalt@gtc.edu Numerical Contract Bws Adjunct