Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (79) | C (73) | D (44) | E (19) | F (33) | G (59) | H (66) | I (6) | J (39) | K (67) | L (47) | M (83) | N (22) | O (20) | P (67) | Q (4) | R (54) | S (118) | T (29) | U (4) | V (20) | W (69) | X (1) | Y (6) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Keil, Joseph keilj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Milligan, Scott milligans@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Trombley, Karen trombleyk@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Student, EMS emsstudent@test.gtc.edu
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
McCoy, Brent mccoyb@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Petersen, Rebecca petersenr@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Schroeder, Mark schroederm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Wienke, Brian WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
Potter, James potterj@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Aushwitz, Michael aushwitzm@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Giorno, Joseph giornoj@gtc.edu
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Schmidt, Robert schmidtrg@gtc.edu Numerical Control Adj Inst CNC - Racine
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
York, Glen yorkg@gtc.edu
Prahl, Michael prahlm@gtc.edu
Bernier, Daniel bernierd@gtc.edu
Herrera, Christina herrerac@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Babb, Benjamin babbb@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Chanson, Molly chansonm@gtc.edu
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Sweetman-Bushey, Elizabeth sweetmanbusheye@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Hartschuh, Linda hartschuhl@gtc.edu
Doberstein, Dustin dobersteind@gtc.edu
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Jakubowski, Melissa jakubowskim@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
DeMarasse, Richard demarasser@gtc.edu
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Morrow, Eric morrowe@gtc.edu
Beaver, Amy beavera@gtc.edu
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Walsko, Gregory walskog@gtc.edu Technical Communications Adjunct
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Guerrero Castro, Helen guerrerocastroh@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Wooters-Dewey, Barbara wootersdeweyb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Sarauer, Scott sarauers@gtc.edu
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Pfeilstifter, JoEllyn pfeilstifterj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Brown, Jo BrownJ@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct
Romero Diaz, Crist romerodiazc@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Jones, Randal jonesrm@gtc.edu
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Faculty, EMS emsfaculty@test.gtc.edu
Sailsbery, Tyler sailsberyt@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Gavin, Ashley gavina@gtc.edu
Goodhall, Mary goodhallm@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Belotti, David belottid@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Palkki, Lisa palkkil@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Rodefer, Ryan rodeferr@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Augustyn, Steven augustyns@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Hankwitz, Tracy hankwitzt@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Dennis, Jason dennisj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Steen, Staci steens@gtc.edu
Wynia, Courtney wyniac@gtc.edu
Goetz, Sue goetzsk@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Stys, Lawrence stysl@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K