Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (87) | C (79) | D (54) | E (20) | F (33) | G (66) | H (72) | I (9) | J (45) | K (62) | L (49) | M (89) | N (29) | O (23) | P (79) | Q (4) | R (64) | S (131) | T (30) | U (2) | V (21) | W (69) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Rader, Kyle raderk@gtc.edu
Neave, Thomas neavet@gtc.edu
Jensen, Leslie lajensen@kusd.edu
Grugel, Annie grugel@uwp.edu
O'Dwyer, Michelle odwyerm@gtc.edu
McPhaul, Cheryl cmac8paws@aol.com
Haag, Brad Bradley.Hagg@racine.k12.wi.us
Sinnen, Luann sinnenl@gtc.edu
Rick, Michael rickm@gtc.edu
Betker, Laura betkerl@gtc.edu
Teeling, Barbara teelingb@gtc.edu
Nasino, Mary mnasino@kc-education.com
Lima, Pedro limap@gtc.edu
Nelson, Kenneth suez532002@yahoo.com
Hasse, Terasa thaase@janlaw.com
Heitl, Colleen heitlc@gtc.edu
Phillipson, Matthew phillipsonm@gtc.edu
Michalski, Kristin michalskik@gtc.edu
Neff, Christopher christopher.neff@rusd.org
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Stray, Kelly kellystrayverhalen@gmail.com
Hatters, Meica meicahatters@gmail.com
Marsh, Nicholas marshn@gtc.edu
Plewa, Craig plewac@gtc.edu
Ramirez, Anna annar@supportingfamiliestogether.org
Turdo, Allison turdoa@gtc.edu
Sutter, Carolyn csuttercostcutterswi@gmail.com
Strother, Tracy strothert@gtc.edu
Hittman, William whittman@kusd.edu
Beaver, Amy beavera@gtc.edu
Jenkins, Theodore jenkinst@gtc.edu
Pruszka, Jayme pruszkaj@gtc.edu
Tucker, Philip tuckerp@gtc.edu
Smith, Ericka esmith@acelero.net
Weiss, Diane diweiss22@yahoo.com
Ide-Gonzalez, Diana dianajide@yahoo.com
Gunn, Hannah gunnh@gtc.edu
Hennessey, Paul hennesseyp@gtc.edu
Jordan, Jacqueline jordanj@gtc.edu
Cresswell, Andrew cresswella@gtc.edu
Freibergs, Jessica dietzlej1@mail.gtc.edu
O'Herrin, Keith oherrink@gtc.edu
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Igl, Darlene digl@cityofelkhorn.org
Nespoli, Judith nespolij@gtc.edu
Bell, Michael bellm@gtc.edu
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Pawelski, Nolan pawelskin@gtc.edu
Trewyn, Bridget trewynb@gtc.edu Elkhorn 2627418490
Grawey, Tom tgrawey@mcw.edu
Butow, Bob bob.butow@compass-usa.com
Johnson, Sharon sharon.johnson@hospira.com
Sackman, Angelo sackmana@gtc.edu
Wynia, Courtney wyniac@gtc.edu
Nellessen, Julie Julie.nellessen@aurora.org
websitetest2, websitetest2 websitetest2@gtc.edu IT Kenosha
Combs, Zachary zcombs@genevainn.com
Kalio, MaryBeth mkallio@unitedwayracine.org
Boone, David booned@gtc.edu
Bernier, Daniel bernierd@gtc.edu
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Nelson, Steven steven.nelson@aurora.org
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Dressler, Heidi heidi.dressler@pearson.com
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Jones, Randal jonesrm@gtc.edu
LaBucki, Patricia pladucki@llor.org
Bjorge, Carl bjorgec@gtc.edu
Bauer, Anna annabauer@wi.rr.com
Greiner, Melissa greinerm@gtc.edu
Nielsen, Tina Tina.Nielsen@ascension.org
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Hoover, Jessica jessica@wibakers.com
Martin, Michael Michael.Martin@Adeccona.com
Malvitz, Mark malvitzm@gtc.edu
Mickelsen, Kelly linkedin2kellymickelsen@gmail.com
Gavin, Ashley gavina@gtc.edu
Clark, Paula paula@paulajeansart.com
Iserloth, Gerard iserlothg@gtc.edu
Hainzl, Steven hainzls@gtc.edu
Noll, Jacob nolljake@gmail.com
Jacob, Kyle kyle.jacob@grainger.com
Miller, Christina Cmiller@live.com
Davis, Sharon Sharon.Davis@kenoshacounty.org
Cairo, Kelli cairok@gtc.edu
Pease, Tina peasetm@gtc.edu
Rowland, Gary gary.rowland@aurora.org
Passarelli, Joseph pastajoe@yahoo.com
Moe, James kitajim@execpc.com
Domine, Charles cddjmt@tds.net
Kiley, Phillip kileyp@gtc.edu
Russell, Nancy nrussell5@wi.rr.com
Redalen, Karen kredalen@kusd.edu
Schilleman, Nicholas schillemann@gtc.edu
Perkins, Anna Anna.Perkins@diversey.com
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Ferguson, Rebecca bferguson9@wi.rr.com
Penza, Ariella penzaa@gtc.edu
Schuls, Jason ltjschuls@caledoniawifd.com
Ross, David dross@lakelawnresort.com