Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (34) | C (76) | D (20) | E (29) | F (24) | G (42) | H (35) | I (41) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (37) | N (20) | O (11) | P (53) | R (15) | S (61) | T (38) | U (11) | V (5) | W (21) | Y (3)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (48) | B (126) | C (103) | D (75) | E (36) | F (51) | G (84) | H (116) | I (8) | J (46) | K (102) | L (73) | M (132) | N (31) | O (37) | P (85) | Q (5) | R (69) | S (153) | T (46) | U (5) | V (37) | W (97) | X (2) | Y (10) | Z (22)
Namesort descending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Abbott, Leesa abbottl@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K Racine
Abbrederis, Randal abbrederisr@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Abrego, Maria abregom@gtc.edu Financial Aid/Veterans Affairs Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 26274183318
Ackland, Philip acklandp@gtc.edu
Adamek, Stacy AdamekS@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Racine
Adams, Vickie adamsv@gtc.edu Service & Health Occupations Campus Affairs Associate Racine 2626196444
Aday, Meghan AdayM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Related Business - E Elkhorn 2627418662
Aiello, Kari aiellok@gtc.edu Marketing Instructor, Marketing Kenosha 2625642528
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Aird, Colleen airdc@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Vanguard Pyschology/Sociology Elkhorn 2626196392
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Albert, Kathleen AlbertK@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual
Albrecht, Bryan AlbrechtB@gtc.edu President/director's Office President/CEO Kenosha 2625643610
Aldrich, Janice aldrichj@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn Elkhorn
Allen, Elizabeth allene@gtc.edu Foundation Foundation Associate Kenosha 2625643622
Allred, Mandria allredm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs District Financial Aid Specialist Kenosha 2625643072
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Altenburg, Betty AltenburgB@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty Kenosha
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Alvarez, Christian alvarezc@gtc.edu LID Help Desk Casual Kenosha 2625643710
Ambrose, Jennifer AmbroseJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Ammendola, Karen Ammendolak@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct Kenosha
Andersen, Dave andersend1@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Anderson, Emily andersone@gtc.edu Racine
Anderson, Josephine andersonj@gtc.edu General Studies Adj Inst General Studies - BISD
Anderson, Joseph andersonjb@gtc.edu Security Racine
Anderson, Amy andersonam@gtc.edu
Anderson, Amy andersona@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Grants Specialist Kenosha 2625642306
Anderson, Dana andersond@gtc.edu
Anding, Christine AndingC@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Andreucci, Lori Andreuccil@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Racine 2626196604
Andrews, Tricia andrewst@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Circulation Technician Racine 2626196370
Andrews, George andrewsg@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-district Manager, Facilities Elkhorn 2627418506
Anguiano, Mariana anguianom@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Casual Racine
Annina, Ralph anninar@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Curriculum Development
Anthony, Tom Anthonyt@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Antlfinger, Paula AntlfingerP@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642706
Apilado, Anthony ApiladoA@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625643708
Appenzeller, Mary AppenzellerM@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418178
Aranda, Carlos ArandaC@gtc.edu Human Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Arebalo, Rachel arebalor@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr.
Arvola, William arvolaw@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Ashworth, Sarah ashworths@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418164
Asma, Elaine AsmaE@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Kenosha 2625642410
Assad, Assad AssadA@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Racine 2628987536
Aswege, Brandon AswegeB@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Elkhorn 2627418372
Avila, Jose AvilaJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675316
Ayala, Nicole ayalan@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Anatomy and Physiology and Microbiology Elkhorn 2627675374
Babu, Manoj babum@gtc.edu Business Administration Associate Dean, Business Elkhorn 2627418440
Badillo, Guadalupe BadilloG@gtc.edu English Paraprofessional III Racine 2626386458
Badillo, Linda badillol@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Kenosha 2625642338
Baker, Rachael bakerr@gtc.edu Medical Support Health Professions Occupation Program Specialist Elkhorn 2627418004
Baldwin Grimes, Mary Baldwingrimesm@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, CIS Network Specialist Racine 2626196316
Balog, Joseph BalogJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Adj Inst Police Science - K
Balzer, Jeremy balzerj@gtc.edu Racine Security Racine 2626196208
Banyard, Kemba banyardk@gtc.edu
Barker, Karen BarkerK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, Paramedic Burlington 2627675298
Barnes, Michelle BarnesM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Criminal Justice Racine 2626196614
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Barribeau, Richard BarribeauR@gtc.edu Technical Communications Instructor, Technical Communications Racine 2626196822
Barrows, Kelly barrowsk@gtc.edu
Barry-Watson, Theresa barry-watsont@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual Kenosha 2625642318
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Bartholomay, Debbie Bartholomayd@gtc.edu Elkhorn 2627418468
Bartlett, Kelly BartlettK@gtc.edu President/director's Office Assistant to the President Kenosha 2625643614
Bates, Kiera batesk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha
Bauer, Timothy BauerT@gtc.edu Industrial Clerical - Casual
Bauman, Natalie Baumann@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Burlington 2627675706
Baumann, Richard BaumannR@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr.
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Baxa, Lori BaxaL@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Burlington 2627675368
Bayan, Julani bayanj@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist Kenosha 2625642546
Bayley, Lisa bayleyl@gtc.edu
Beard, Adrian bearda@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Kenosha 2325642320
Bearrows, Susan bearrowss@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Beatty, Carol BeattyC@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Becerra-Chvilicek, Angela becerrachviliceka@gtc.edu Admissions Director, College Access Elkhorn 2627418392
Beck, Sandra becks@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Student Accounts Associate Kenosha 2625642916
Becker, Tim beckert@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Infrastructure/Computer Technician Kenosha 2625642328
Becker, Tulsi beckertd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Bedwell, Stephen BedwellS@gtc.edu Human Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Beix, Judith beixj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Burlington
Belcher, Mary Kay belcherm@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Instructor, Associate Degree Nursing Kenosha 2625643110
Beltran, Cynthia BeltranC@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642976
Benicek, Michael Benicekm@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642334
Benoit, Mike Benoitm@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Supervisory Management Racine 2626196760
Benson, Edmund BensonE@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Berg, Greg BergG@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt Fine Arts Director Kenosha 2625642336
Berg, Jaclyn bergj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Bergnach, Michael bergnachm@gtc.edu
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Berndt, Julie BerndtJ@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs Aide Elkhorn 2627418196
Bernhardt, Felicia bernhardtf@gtc.edu Culinary Management Food Service Aide
Bernhardt, Ericka BernhardtE@gtc.edu Business Administration Divisional Dean Associate Kenosha 2625642684
Berrios Barillas, Reivian berriosbarillasr@gtc.edu Allied Health Instr Phys Therapist Asst - K Kenosha 2625642080
Beth, Dawn Bethd@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Student Services Center Secretary Kenosha 2625642998
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Bigalke, Sherry bigalkes@gtc.edu Academic Admin International Education Secretary Racine 2626196624