Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (30) | B (75) | C (69) | D (47) | E (19) | F (35) | G (55) | H (64) | I (5) | J (36) | K (63) | L (48) | M (79) | N (20) | O (19) | P (70) | Q (4) | R (47) | S (117) | T (29) | U (5) | V (20) | W (71) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (13)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K Kenosha
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Molinski, Annie molinskia@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Uchegbu, Casimir uchegbuc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Schowanson, Bradley schowansonb@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Lestan, Ivan lestani@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Cozzi, Diane Cozzid@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E Elkhorn
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Wineinger, Brent wineingerb@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Miller, Justin millerja1@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K Kenosha
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Blandford, William Blandfordw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K Kenosha
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K Kenosha 2625643115
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Racine
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Brown, Jo BrownJ@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Malone, Sarah maloneSE@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Christensen, Samuel christensens@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Craig, Scott craigs@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Burdette, Rebecca burdetter@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Durfee, Omer durfeeo@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Didier, Corey didierc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Barker, Kristen barkerka@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
van Altena, Annmarie vanaltenaa@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Haecker, Dave haeckerd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Billerbeck, Franklin Billerbeckf@gtc.edu Speech Adj Inst Speech - Racine Racine 2626197320
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Potter, James potterj@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Taschner, Mark taschnerm@gtc.edu Mechanical Drafting Adj Instr Mechanical Drafting - BISD
Sailsbery, Tyler sailsberyt@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Mee, Diane MeeD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adj Instructional Assistant Burlington
Czerwinski, Craig czerwinskic@gtc.edu Aeronautics Adj Instructor
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Steidtman, David SteidtmanD@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B Burlington
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Hallisy, Robert HallisyR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Merlin, Raymond MerlinR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha Kenosha 2625643190
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Brack, Patti BrackP@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct Kenosha 2625642956
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Kanter, Mary kanterm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Solliday, Karen SollidayK@gtc.edu Technical Communications Adjunct Kenosha
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Pfau, Peter pfaup@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Koch, Michael KochM@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct Burlington
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct

Life is Big. Be Prepared.