Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (31) | B (77) | C (70) | D (48) | E (17) | F (35) | G (56) | H (65) | I (6) | J (37) | K (63) | L (50) | M (81) | N (20) | O (18) | P (63) | Q (4) | R (48) | S (120) | T (28) | U (5) | V (19) | W (71) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (13)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Molinski, Annie molinskia@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Uchegbu, Casimir uchegbuc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Schowanson, Bradley schowansonb@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Lestan, Ivan lestani@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Cozzi, Diane Cozzid@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E Elkhorn
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Wineinger, Brent wineingerb@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Miller, Justin millerja1@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K Kenosha
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Blandford, William Blandfordw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K Kenosha
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Racine
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Malone, Sarah maloneSE@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Brown, Jo BrownJ@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Craig, Scott craigs@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Durfee, Omer durfeeo@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Burdette, Rebecca burdetter@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Didier, Corey didierc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Barker, Kristen barkerka@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
van Altena, Annmarie vanaltenaa@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Haecker, Dave haeckerd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Rademacher, David rademacherd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Christensen, Samuel christensens@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Billerbeck, Franklin Billerbeckf@gtc.edu Speech Adj Inst Speech - Racine Racine 2626197320
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Potter, James potterj@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Taschner, Mark taschnerm@gtc.edu Mechanical Drafting Adj Instr Mechanical Drafting - BISD
Sailsbery, Tyler sailsberyt@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Mee, Diane MeeD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adj Instructional Assistant Burlington
Czerwinski, Craig czerwinskic@gtc.edu Aeronautics Adj Instructor
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Steidtman, David SteidtmanD@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B Burlington
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Hallisy, Robert HallisyR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Merlin, Raymond MerlinR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha Kenosha 2625643190
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
VanDien, Johnette vandienj@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Petraitis, Sophia Petraitiss@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct Kenosha
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Dennis, Jason dennisj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Palkki, Lisa palkkil@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Nichols, Elaina nicholse@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Desanctis, Michael desanctism@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct

Life is Big. Be Prepared.