Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (33) | B (76) | C (52) | D (55) | E (18) | F (38) | G (46) | H (55) | I (9) | J (32) | K (53) | L (43) | M (75) | N (24) | O (19) | P (67) | Q (3) | R (53) | S (111) | T (26) | U (2) | V (18) | W (53) | X (1) | Y (6) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Pfau, Peter pfaup@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Management Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Popanda, Jacob popandaj@gtc.edu
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
York, Glen yorkg@gtc.edu
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Hankwitz, Tracy hankwitzt@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Freeman, Kelly freemank@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit
Haag, Amanda haaga@gtc.edu Social Science Adjunct - General Studies
Rodefer, Ryan rodeferr@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Lead Instructor - ACE
Schaffer, Aaron schaffera@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
O'Reilly, Nancy oreillyn@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Buelow, Carrie buelowc@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty Adjunct Faculty
Grieser, Jessica grieserj@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Pluess, Jinnesa pluessj@gtc.edu
Fonk, Tasha fonkt@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Schemming, Courtney schemmingc@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Kohel, Allison kohela@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct, Culinary Arts
Brantner, Kevin brantnerk@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Michalski, Kristin michalskik@gtc.edu
Mazzulla, Krystal mazzullak@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Wartzenluft, Keith wartzenluftk@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Puentes, Gabriela puentesg@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Eckhart, Julie eckhartj@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Tayler, Mason taylerm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Hoff, Michael hoffm@gtc.edu
Preston, Michael prestonm@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Baumann, Kathryn BaumannK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Fire Certification Exams
Howard, Carrie howardcj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Sutkay, Eric sutkaye@gtc.edu
Remington, Christopher remingtonc@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Potter, James potterj@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Infusino, Ernest infusinoe@gtc.edu Diesel Adjunct
Wehmeier, Jenny wehmeierj@gtc.edu
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Steen, Staci steens@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Byrne, Minda byrnem@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct
Kozak Joy, Danielle kozakjoyd@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Srnick, Jane srnickj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Raimondi, Anna raimondia@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Hendon, Whitney hendonw@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Mass, Michael massm@gtc.edu
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Olsen, Erik olsene@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Greiner, Melissa greinerm@gtc.edu
Haecker, Dave haeckerd@gtc.edu Social Science Adjunct - General Studies
Franks, Candice franksc@gtc.edu
Powell, Rondon powellr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Hurtz, Susan hurtzs@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr.
Doberstein, Dustin dobersteind@gtc.edu
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Sackman, Angelo sackmana@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Smith, Charlene smithc@gtc.edu Adj Inst Civil Tech - Racine
Conway, Nicole conwayn@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Speth, Martin SpethM@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Psicihulis, Anthony psicihulisa@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit
Albright, Jake albrightj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Diaz, Jana diazj@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Bjorge, Carl bjorgec@gtc.edu
Desotelle, Erik desotellee@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Bell, Michael bellm@gtc.edu
Jacobs, Carrie jacobsc@gtc.edu
Sinnen, Luann sinnenl@gtc.edu
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Cervantes Maldonado, Gilberto cervantesmaldonadog@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adjunct - Electrical Engineering Technician
Stuht, Brian StuhtB@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Hoening, Norman hoeningn@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Lead Instructor - ACE
Vaughn, Jazsmyn vaughnj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Bautch, Gary bautchg@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct - CDL
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Wynia, Courtney wyniac@gtc.edu
Penza, Ariella penzaa@gtc.edu
Mazur, Deanna mazurd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit
Schroeder, Earl schroedere@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct - CDL
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Klinkhammer, Stephen klinkhammers@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Munoz, Blanca munozb@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Spanish
Farvour, Juliebeth farvourj@gtc.edu
Montemurro, Karla montemurrok@gtc.edu
Steinke, Stephanie steinkes@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Boone, David booned@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct