Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (33) | B (77) | C (52) | D (56) | E (19) | F (36) | G (44) | H (54) | I (9) | J (31) | K (57) | L (43) | M (74) | N (23) | O (19) | P (64) | Q (3) | R (56) | S (115) | T (28) | U (2) | V (16) | W (52) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (15)
Name Email Departmentsort descending Job Title Campus Phone
Gerou, Kevin gerouk@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642348
Beltran, Cynthia BeltranC@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642526
Virzi, Amanda virzia@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642753
Lieu, Vincent lieuv@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642591
Witte, Ann wittea@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2625642737
Palacios, Raquel palaciosr@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642137
Navarro, Olivia navarroo@gtc.edu Academic Advising Director, Academic Advising Kenosha 2625642350
Osmundsen, Maria (Mia) osmundsenm@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642242
Santana, Rosalva SantanaR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642976
Goodman, Andrew goodmana@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642543
Loftus, Kenneth loftusk@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642434
Nevarez-Larkin, Michelle NevarezLarkinM@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642198
Vargas, Yoceline vargasy@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642466
Fontaine, Amy fontainea@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2625642788
Harvey, Pedro harveyp@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2625642569
Perez, Maria PerezM@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642388
Days, Janet DaysJ@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642603
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
LaMacchia, Teresa LamacchiaT@gtc.edu Academic Operations Dean, Academic Operations Division Kenosha 2625642726
Causey, Irene CauseyI@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide Kenosha 2625642324
Whalen, Crystal whalenc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642056
Kerr, Janet kerrj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide Elkhorn 2625642804
Rodriguez, Nastasya rodriguezn@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642596
Williams, Chaunte williamsca@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide Kenosha 2625642171
Pearson, Felica PearsonF@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642740
Jenrette, Stacey jenrettes@gtc.edu Academic Operations Dean Associate Kenosha 2625642637
King, Jennifer kingja@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642548
Carstens Berberich, Jodie CarstensJ@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625643904
Duncan, Tracy duncant@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Halverson, Jef HalversonJ@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 2625642844
Buchmann, Jill BuchmannJ@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2625642152
Engelhardt, Madonna engelhardtm@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Kenosha 2625642582
Konwent, Cheryl konwentc@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 2625643124
McGee, Linda McgeeL@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2625642607
Wartzenluft, Keith wartzenluftk@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Halladay, Cheryl halladayc@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty Adjunct Faculty
Buelow, Carrie buelowc@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty Adjunct Faculty
Ford, Dee fordd@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Budget Analyst Kenosha 2625642714
Beck, Sandra becks@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Accounts Payable Associate Kenosha 2625642916
Ziarko, Christopher ziarkoc@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Controller Kenosha 2625643074
Herrmann, Dawn HerrmannD@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Financial Specialist Kenosha 2625642756
Gianakos, Michele Gianakosm@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance A/P Associate Kenosha 2625642430
Johnson, Sharon johnsonsh@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services CFO & VP Administration Kenosha 2625643164
Chase, Susan ChaseS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Accounting Associate Kenosha 2625642762
Nikolai, Jane nikolaij@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Accounting Manager Kenosha 2625643046
Debe, Sue DebeS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Assistant to Cfo - Vp of Finance / Risk Mgmt. Coordinator Kenosha 2625643098
Hanson, Faye HansonF@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Accounts Receivable Associate Kenosha 2625642432
Nygard, Jason nygardj@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Director, Budgets and Purchasing Kenosha 2625643106
Pham, Linda phaml@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Grant Accounting Analyst Kenosha 2625642446
Burton, Ellen BurtonE@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Professional Kenosha 2625643132
Krenzke, Vivian KrenzkeV@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Professional Elkhorn 2625642705
Davis, Thomas davistc@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Auto/Diesel Horizon 2625643177
Manning, Pamela Manningp@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Professional Kenosha 2625642554
Brand, Kelly brandkel@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Business Management Elkhorn 2625642443
Ruiz, Alysia ruiza@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Professional Racine 2625642421
Westrum, Rachel westrumr@gtc.edu Administrative Center Grants Administrator Kenosha 2625642345
Burchi, Dineshi burchid@gtc.edu Administrative Center Grants Administrator Kenosha 2625642407
Fiegel, Kimberlee FiegelK@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Specialist Elkhorn 2625642765
Hernandez Guizar, Lidia HernandezL@gtc.edu Admissions College Access Outreach Specialist Kenosha 2625642386
Kleich, Kathryn (Katie) kleichk@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2625642693
Mendoza, Karina mendozak@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2625642759
Brummel, Cheryl BrummelC@gtc.edu Admissions Background/Health Information Associate Elkhorn 2625642689
Cellak, Thaddeus cellakt@gtc.edu Advanced Manufacturing Instructor, Advanced Manufacturing IMET 2625643135
Dieck, Daniel dieckd@gtc.edu Advanced Manufacturing Instructor, Advanced Manufacturing IMET 2625642982
Lestan, Ivan (Tony) lestani@gtc.edu Advanced Manufacturing - Bws Instructor, Advanced Manufacturing IMET 2625642666
Patchel, Gregory patchelg@gtc.edu Aeronautics Director and Chief Pilot, Aeronautics Program Kenosha 2625643934
Borgardt, Matthew borgardtm@gtc.edu Aeronautics Instructor, Aeronautics Horizon 2625643932
Thumm, James thummj@gtc.edu Aeronautics Aeronautics Instructional Assistant Kenosha 2625643117
Czerwinski, Craig czerwinskic@gtc.edu Aeronautics Instructor, Aeronautics Horizon 2625643916
Vollendorf, Joshua vollendorfj@gtc.edu Affirmative Action Director, Compliance Racine 2625643062
Pieters, Michael pietersm@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Instructor, HVAC Kenosha 2625642093
Almazan, Gerardo almazang@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Instructor, HVAC Kenosha 2625642435
Markus, Dennis Markusd@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Kenosha 2625642481
Strzyzykowski, Allen strzyzykowskia@gtc.edu Alternative High School
Pagan, Jennifer paganj@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Coordinator IMET 2625642952
Scott, Kotelia scottk@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Dean Associate IMET 2625642661
Hoffman, Justin hoffmanj@gtc.edu Auto Mech - Wedd Adj Instr Auto-Mechanical Kenosha 2625643930
Steffen, Justin steffenj@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Instructor, Advanced Manufacturing IMET 2625642733
Hoff, Robert Hoffr@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Instructor, Electromech Tech Lakeview 2625643468
Fell, William FellW@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643924
Semon, Steve Semons@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643970
Brantner, Kevin brantnerk@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Gaede, Nicolas gaeden@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643176
Dissmore, Riley dissmorer@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technology Horizon 2625643168
Kobriger, Jerome kobrigerj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology-wedd Instructor, Automotive Racine 2625642653
Beaugrand, Kristine beaugrandk@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr.
Heinen, Alberta heinena@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Instructor, Barber/Cosmetologist Apprenticeship Kenosha 2625643186
Hurtz, Susan hurtzs@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr.
Johnson, Andrea johnsonae@gtc.edu Barbering Adjunct
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502 Racine
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Christman, Sandra christmans@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Kenosha 2625642158
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2625642454
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Nelson, Sharon nelsonsr@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2625642149
O'Reilly, Nancy oreillyn@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Raimondi, Anna raimondia@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Nelson, Susan NelsonS@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Burlington 2625642609
Belcher, Rita belcherr@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barbering Technologist Aide Kenosha 2625643147