Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (89) | C (80) | D (54) | E (20) | F (33) | G (66) | H (73) | I (9) | J (45) | K (62) | L (51) | M (89) | N (29) | O (24) | P (79) | Q (4) | R (65) | S (132) | T (30) | U (2) | V (21) | W (69) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Departmentsort ascending Job Title Campus Phone
Kerr, Janet kerrj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide-Evening Elkhorn 2627418482
Kretchmar, Sarah kretchmars@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Carstens Berberich, Jodie CarstensJ@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625643904
Wooters-Dewey, Barbara wootersdeweyb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Stys, Lawrence stysl@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Faulk, Iryna FaulkI@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult Learning Center Kenosha 2625642360
Schambow, Craig SchambowC@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 2626196448
Collum, Rudy Collumr@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult High School/History Racine 2626196358
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Vargas, Yoceline vargasy@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642466
Beltran, Cynthia BeltranC@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2625642526
Harvey, Pedro harveyp@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2626196670
Santana, Rosalva SantanaR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642976
Days, Janet DaysJ@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2626196754
Wagner, Barbara WagnerB@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Elkhorn 2627418512
Gerou, Kevin gerouk@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642348
Fontaine, Amy fontainea@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2627418448
Osmundsen, Maria (Mia) osmundsenm@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Kenosha 2625642242
Parworth, Carrie parworthc@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2626196260
Nevarez-Larkin, Michelle NevarezLarkinM@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2626196406
Goodman, Andrew goodmana@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2626196612
Perez, Maria PerezM@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642388
Loftus, Kenneth loftusk@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642434
Palacios, Raquel PalaciosR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2626196332
Navarro, Olivia navarroo@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2626196510
Bubel, Sherry bubels@gtc.edu Academic Admin Dean Associate Kenosha 2626196624
Schneider, James Schneiderj@gtc.edu Academic Admin Conference Center Coordinator Racine 2626196626
Riley, Eva RileyE@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs Associate Kenosha 2625643082
Simmons, Terry Simmonst@gtc.edu Academic Admin Dean, School of Protective and Human Servic Burlington 2627675360
Obowu, Chinedu obowuc@gtc.edu Academic Admin International Education Coordinator Racine 2626196546
O'Donnell, Michael odonnellm@gtc.edu Academic Admin Dean, School of Allied Health and Veterinary Science Elkhorn 2627418538
Pulda, Amanda puldaa@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 2626196466
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Wiemero, Jennifer wiemeroj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Elkhorn 2627418426
MacDonald, Christine macdonaldc@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Instructor, Learning Success Center Kenosha 2626196430
York, Dawn YorkD@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Dean Associate Racine 2626196706
Jennings, Cyndean Jenningsc@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Dean, Pre-College Programs Division Kenosha 2625642672
Hamilton, Marshlli hamiltonm@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Dean Associate Kenosha 2625643131
Rader, Kyle raderk@gtc.edu
Neave, Thomas neavet@gtc.edu
Jensen, Leslie lajensen@kusd.edu
Grugel, Annie grugel@uwp.edu
O'Dwyer, Michelle odwyerm@gtc.edu
McPhaul, Cheryl cmac8paws@aol.com
Haag, Brad Bradley.Hagg@racine.k12.wi.us
Sinnen, Luann sinnenl@gtc.edu
Rick, Michael rickm@gtc.edu
Betker, Laura betkerl@gtc.edu
Teeling, Barbara teelingb@gtc.edu
Nasino, Mary mnasino@kc-education.com
Lima, Pedro limap@gtc.edu
Nelson, Kenneth suez532002@yahoo.com
Hasse, Terasa thaase@janlaw.com
Heitl, Colleen heitlc@gtc.edu
Phillipson, Matthew phillipsonm@gtc.edu
Michalski, Kristin michalskik@gtc.edu
Neff, Christopher christopher.neff@rusd.org
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Stray, Kelly kellystrayverhalen@gmail.com
Hatters, Meica meicahatters@gmail.com
Marsh, Nicholas marshn@gtc.edu
Plewa, Craig plewac@gtc.edu
Ramirez, Anna annar@supportingfamiliestogether.org
Turdo, Allison turdoa@gtc.edu
Sutter, Carolyn csuttercostcutterswi@gmail.com
Strother, Tracy strothert@gtc.edu
Hittman, William whittman@kusd.edu
Beaver, Amy beavera@gtc.edu
Jenkins, Theodore jenkinst@gtc.edu
Pruszka, Jayme pruszkaj@gtc.edu
Tucker, Philip tuckerp@gtc.edu
Smith, Ericka esmith@acelero.net
Weiss, Diane diweiss22@yahoo.com
Ide-Gonzalez, Diana dianajide@yahoo.com
Gunn, Hannah gunnh@gtc.edu
Hennessey, Paul hennesseyp@gtc.edu
Jordan, Jacqueline jordanj@gtc.edu
Cresswell, Andrew cresswella@gtc.edu
Freibergs, Jessica dietzlej1@mail.gtc.edu
O'Herrin, Keith oherrink@gtc.edu
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Igl, Darlene digl@cityofelkhorn.org
Nespoli, Judith nespolij@gtc.edu
Bell, Michael bellm@gtc.edu
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Pawelski, Nolan pawelskin@gtc.edu
Trewyn, Bridget trewynb@gtc.edu Elkhorn 2627418490
Grawey, Tom tgrawey@mcw.edu
Butow, Bob bob.butow@compass-usa.com
Johnson, Sharon sharon.johnson@hospira.com
Sackman, Angelo sackmana@gtc.edu
Wynia, Courtney wyniac@gtc.edu
Nellessen, Julie Julie.nellessen@aurora.org
Combs, Zachary zcombs@genevainn.com
Kalio, MaryBeth mkallio@unitedwayracine.org
Boone, David booned@gtc.edu
Bernier, Daniel bernierd@gtc.edu
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Nelson, Steven steven.nelson@aurora.org