Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (33) | B (84) | C (74) | D (47) | E (20) | F (29) | G (57) | H (60) | I (7) | J (41) | K (63) | L (45) | M (79) | N (23) | O (22) | P (73) | Q (4) | R (55) | S (127) | T (31) | U (2) | V (23) | W (63) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (14)
Name Email Departmentsort ascending Job Title Campus Phone
Rodriguez, Nastasya rodriguezn@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642596
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Jenrette, Stacey jenrettes@gtc.edu Academic Operations Dean Associate Kenosha 2625642637
Causey, Irene CauseyI@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide Kenosha 2625642324
King, Jennifer kingja@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642548
Pearson, Felica PearsonF@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642740
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kerr, Janet kerrj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide-Evening Elkhorn 2625642804
Carstens Berberich, Jodie CarstensJ@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625643904
Schneider, James Schneiderj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Racine 2625642552
Whalen, Crystal whalenc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642056
Schambow, Craig SchambowC@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 2625642433
Collum, Rudy Collumr@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult High School/History Racine 2625642154
Faulk, Iryna FaulkI@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult Learning Center Kenosha 2625642360
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Days, Janet DaysJ@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2625642603
Loftus, Kenneth loftusk@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642434
Parworth, Carrie parworthc@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2625642115
Perez, Maria PerezM@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642388
Harvey, Pedro harveyp@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2625642569
Beltran, Cynthia BeltranC@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2625642526
Christman, Rachel christmanr@gtc.edu Academic Advising Director, Academic Advising Kenosha 2625642350
Nevarez-Larkin, Michelle NevarezLarkinM@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2625642198
Navarro, Olivia navarroo@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2625642469
Palacios, Raquel PalaciosR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2625642137
Fontaine, Amy fontainea@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2625642788
Wagner, Barbara WagnerB@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Elkhorn 2625642814
Santana, Rosalva SantanaR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642976
Gerou, Kevin gerouk@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642348
Osmundsen, Maria (Mia) osmundsenm@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Kenosha 2625642242
Goodman, Andrew goodmana@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2625642543
Vargas, Yoceline vargasy@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642466
Bubel, Sherry bubels@gtc.edu Academic Admin Dean Associate Kenosha 2625642551
Obowu, Chinedu obowuc@gtc.edu Academic Admin International Education Coordinator Racine 2625642505
Simmons, Terry Simmonst@gtc.edu Academic Admin Dean, School of Protective and Human Servic Burlington 2625642084
Riley, Eva RileyE@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs Associate Kenosha 2625643082
O'Donnell, Michael odonnellm@gtc.edu Academic Admin Dean, School of Allied Health and Veterinary Science Elkhorn 2625642820
Hofmann, Lindsay hofmannl@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 2625642772
Wiemero, Jennifer wiemeroj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Elkhorn 2625642775
Pulda, Amanda puldaa@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 2625642449
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
MacDonald, Christine macdonaldc@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Instructor, Learning Success Center Kenosha 2625642419
Hamilton, Marshlli hamiltonm@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Dean Associate Kenosha 2625643131
York, Dawn YorkD@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Dean Associate Racine 2625642585
Jennings, Cyndean Jenningsc@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Dean, Pre-College Programs Division Kenosha 2625642672
Lorino, John lorinojj@gtc.edu
Neave, Thomas neavet@gtc.edu
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu Adjunct
O'Dwyer, Michelle odwyerm@gtc.edu
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Sinnen, Luann sinnenl@gtc.edu
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Tucker, Philip tuckerp@gtc.edu
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Duval, Thomas duvalt@gtc.edu
Doberstein, Dustin dobersteind@gtc.edu
Tishuk, Diane tishukd@gtc.edu
Cervantes, Steven cervantess@gtc.edu
Jacobs, Carrie jacobsc@gtc.edu
Rosko, Ashlee roskoa@gtc.edu
Chamblee, Kylie chambleek@gtc.edu
Cherney, Elizabeth cherneye@gtc.edu
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Test Evaluator
Rick, Michael rickm@gtc.edu
Plewa, Craig plewac@gtc.edu
Prahl, Michael prahlm@gtc.edu
Drews, Amanda drewsa@gtc.edu
Ferrille, Nicole ferrillen@gtc.edu
Wehmeier, Jenny wehmeierj@gtc.edu
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Schmidt, Melissa schmidtma@gtc.edu
Pierce, Nora piercen@gtc.edu
Heitl, Colleen heitlc@gtc.edu
Malvitz, Mark malvitzm@gtc.edu
Greiner, Melissa greinerm@gtc.edu
Schreiber, Theresa schreibert@gtc.edu
Christman, Kenneth christmank@gtc.edu
Hainzl, Steven hainzls@gtc.edu
Vlies, Ryan vliesr@gtc.edu
Hennessey, Paul hennesseyp@gtc.edu
Jensen, Leslie jensenl@gtc.edu
Biggin, Patrick bigginp@gtc.edu
Cresswell, Andrew cresswella@gtc.edu
Marsh, Nicholas marshn@gtc.edu
Iserloth, Gerard iserlothg@gtc.edu
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu
Kolodzyk, Jason kolodzykj@gtc.edu
Pluess, Jinnesa pluessj@gtc.edu
Redalen, Karen Jean redalenk@gtc.edu
Schilleman, Nicholas schillemann@gtc.edu
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Bartholomay, Debbie Bartholomayd@gtc.edu Elkhorn 2627418468
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Pruszka, Jayme pruszkaj@gtc.edu
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Beaver, Amy beavera@gtc.edu
Sucevich, Melissa sucevichm@gtc.edu
Sadowsky, Amanda sadowskya@gtc.edu
Grim, Dennis grimd@gtc.edu
O'Herrin, Keith oherrink@gtc.edu