Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (76) | C (56) | D (56) | E (20) | F (35) | G (45) | H (57) | I (8) | J (33) | K (54) | L (45) | M (77) | N (20) | O (20) | P (67) | Q (2) | R (56) | S (118) | T (30) | U (1) | V (17) | W (51) | X (1) | Y (9) | Z (12)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Kuehl, Joshua kuehlj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Caira, Jason cairaj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Kranz, Michael kranzm@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Corwith, James corwithj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Sheeley, Thomas sheeleyt@gtc.edu
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Briones, Benjamin brionesb@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Powell, Rondon powellr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Munoz, Blanca munozb@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Spanish
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Hoff, Michael hoffm@gtc.edu
Luther, Eric luthere@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Peterson, Angela petersonaa@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Gallo, Brenda gallob@gtc.edu
Johnson, Andrea johnsonae@gtc.edu Barbering Adjunct
Delorme, Matthew delormem@gtc.edu
Redalen, Karen Jean redalenk@gtc.edu
Bjorge, Carl bjorgec@gtc.edu
Hindi, Islam hindii@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Govani, Ali govania@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Penza, Ariella penzaa@gtc.edu
Franks, Candice franksc@gtc.edu
Bell, Michael bellm@gtc.edu
Walisiewicz, Michael walisiewiczm@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Rosko, Ashlee roskoa@gtc.edu
Dahle, Michael dahlem@gtc.edu
Melville, James melvillej@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Redig, Paul redigp@gtc.edu
Rader, Kyle raderk@gtc.edu
Darras, Brice darrasb@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Wehmeier, Jenny wehmeierj@gtc.edu
Schilleman, Nicholas schillemann@gtc.edu
Pluess, Jinnesa pluessj@gtc.edu
O'Reilly, Nancy oreillyn@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Puls, Lori pulsl@gtc.edu
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Krewal, Todd krewalt@gtc.edu Numerical Contract Bws Adjunct
Biggin, Patrick bigginp@gtc.edu
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Leedle, Peter leedlep@gtc.edu
Betker, Laura betkerl@gtc.edu
Savel, Denise saveld@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Rudin, Kyle rudink@gtc.edu
Eliasson, Haylee eliassonh@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Hendon, Whitney hendonw@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Marschke, Sean marschkes@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Lewis, Timothy lewist@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Buelow, Carrie buelowc@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty Adjunct Faculty
Beecraft, Hallie beecrafth@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Wynia, Courtney wyniac@gtc.edu
Ruh, Candice ruhc@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Communication
Scott, Jodi scottj@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Meyer, Joyanne meyerj@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Spaulding, Andrew spauldingaj@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct - Pharmacy Technician
Leach, Joanne leachj@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Hoening, Norman hoeningn@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Joslyn, Elizabeth joslyne@gtc.edu
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Potter, James potterj@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Howard, Carrie howardcj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Cervantes Maldonado, Gilberto cervantesmaldonadog@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adjunct - Electrical Engineering Technician
Keil, Joseph keilj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Jacobs, Carrie jacobsc@gtc.edu
Amlong, Kyle amlongk@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Montemurro, Karla montemurrok@gtc.edu
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Stanwood, Ryan stanwoodr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Lueck, Andrew luecka@gtc.edu Urban Forestry Adjunct
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Masnik, Deana masnikd@gtc.edu
Washington-White, Allicia washingtonwhitea@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu Adjunct
outage, network noutage@gtc.edu casual 2625643512
Joncas, Peter joncasp@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Twardy, Amy twardya@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Kolodzyk, Jason kolodzykj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu English adjunct
Speth, Martin SpethM@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Vlies, Ryan vliesr@gtc.edu
Hainzl, Steven hainzls@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct