Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (31) | B (76) | C (65) | D (47) | E (19) | F (33) | G (46) | H (62) | I (5) | J (39) | K (57) | L (46) | M (71) | N (21) | O (16) | P (64) | Q (4) | R (54) | S (119) | T (26) | U (2) | V (22) | W (65) | Y (6) | Z (13)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Stuht, Brian StuhtB@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Potter, James potterj@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Bergeman, James bergemanj@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Duval, Thomas duvalt@gtc.edu
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Rudin, Kyle rudink@gtc.edu
Darras, Brice darrasb@gtc.edu
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Belau, Nancy belaun@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Lueck, Andrew luecka@gtc.edu
Rondeau, Tai rondeaut@gtc.edu Test Evaluator
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Stanwood, Ryan stanwoodr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Pissard, George pissardg@gtc.edu Numerical Contract Bws Adjunct
Psicihulis, Anthony psicihulisa@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Phillips, Earl phillipse@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Biggin, Patrick bigginp@gtc.edu
Carrera, Juan carreraj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Vaughn, Jazsmyn vaughnj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Serafin, Amy serafina@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
French, Laura frenchl@gtc.edu
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Runge, Scott runges@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Sackman, Angelo sackmana@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Christman, Kenneth christmank@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Koel, Jennifer koelj@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Teeling, Barbara teelingb@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Chanson, Molly chansonm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Varsos, Chris varsosc@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Klema, Gregory klemag@gtc.edu
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Rodefer, Ryan rodeferr@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Morrow, Sharon morrows@gtc.edu
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Thomas, Michael thomasmw@gtc.edu Numerical Control Adjunct
Razdik, Jason razdikj@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu adjunct
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Rosko, Ashlee roskoa@gtc.edu
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Cash, Dana cashd@gtc.edu
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Gunhus, Jeffrey gunhusj@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Stapleman, Thomas staplemant@gtc.edu
Rader, Kyle raderk@gtc.edu
Vlies, Ryan vliesr@gtc.edu
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Kehnemuyic, Craig kehnemuyicc@gtc.edu
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Melville, James melvillej@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Shapiro, Deja shapirod@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Jacobs, Carrie jacobsc@gtc.edu
Ferrille, Nicole ferrillen@gtc.edu
York, Glen yorkg@gtc.edu
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Betker, Laura betkerl@gtc.edu
Phillipson, Matthew phillipsonm@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Pohlman, Rachel pohlmanr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Powell, Rondon powellr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
King, Veronica kingv@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818