Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (33) | B (77) | C (65) | D (50) | E (19) | F (34) | G (48) | H (61) | I (7) | J (36) | K (59) | L (51) | M (71) | N (22) | O (16) | P (65) | Q (4) | R (54) | S (129) | T (27) | U (2) | V (22) | W (62) | Y (6) | Z (13)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort ascending Campus Phone
Blanchard, Michelle blanchardm@gtc.edu WRTP BIG STEP WRTP BIG STEP Program Coordinator Racine
Kaufman, Michael kaufmanm@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Wide Area Network Technician Kenosha 12625642486
Cosey, Tameeka coseyt@gtc.edu Learning Success Welcome Center Associate, Learning Success Center Kenosha 12625642335
Clark, Roseana clarkrm@gtc.edu Learning Success Welcome Center Associate, Learning Success Center Racine 12625642103
Sanchez, Christine sanchezc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Welcome Center Associate Kenosha 12625642414
Wells, Nathan WellsN@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications WEB Designer Kenosha 12625643230
Summers, Tammi SummersT@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Vp of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Kenosha 12625642538
Blue, Mary BlueM@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Virtual Learning Specialist Burlington 12625642083
Riley, Stacy RileyS@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Vice President, Student Services and Enrollment Management Kenosha 12625643108
Robshaw, Jeffrey RobshawJ@gtc.edu Distance Learning Vice President, Learning Innovation and CIO Kenosha 12625643676
Morris, Jacqueline Morrisj@gtc.edu Staffing Vice President, Human Resources Kenosha 12625643032
Sklba, Stephanie SklbaS@gtc.edu Community/government Relations Vice President, Community & Government Relations Kenosha 12625642662
Janisin, Matthew janisinm@gtc.edu Bws Vice President, Business and Workforce Solutions IMET 12625643942
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Malacara, Stacey MalacaraS@gtc.edu Student Support Services Trio Program Coordinator Elkhorn 12625642593
Wojciechowski, Wesley WojciechowskiW@gtc.edu Aeronautics Transportation Technical Assistant/Expediter Horizon 12625643936
Thompson, Shayla thompsonsv@gtc.edu English Transition Specialist Racine 12625642572
Badillo, Linda badillol@gtc.edu English Transition Specialist Kenosha 12625642338
Prest, Judith prestj@gtc.edu Registrar Transfer Credit Specialist Racine 12625642619
Gasparov, Lorenc gasparovl@gtc.edu Industrial Tool Crib/Preventative Maintenance Technician Horizon 12625643914
Locher, Jill LocherJ@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Elkhorn 12625642778
Mulhollon, Carrie mulhollonc@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Kenosha 12625642532
Morin, Kelly morink@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Kenosha 12625642566
Steliga, Shayne steligas@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 12625642440
Lois, Kurt LoisK@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 12625642451
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Wilkinson, Carson wilkinsonc@gtc.edu General Education Test Evaluator
Rondeau, Tai rondeaut@gtc.edu Test Evaluator
Vargas, Edwardo vargase@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist (Veterans) Racine 12625642459
Swanson, Robert swansonr@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Support Specialist (Veterans) Kenosha 12625642366
Tiller, Latrice tillerl@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist (multicultural) Elkhorn 12625642898
Coloriano, Jomarie colorianoj@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist Racine 12625642424
McDuffie, Desmar mcduffied@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist Kenosha 12625642546
Dunn, Danyanna dunnda@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist Racine 12625642439
Kegel, Michael kegelm@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Counselor - TRiO Elkhorn 12625642327
Gustafson, Nicole gustafsonn@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Kenosha 12625642332
Wahler, Vicki wahlerv@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Elkhorn 12625642747
Lohre, Katie lohrek@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Racine 12625642531
Muscarella, Petrina (Trina) muscarellat@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Life Coordinator Elkhorn 12625642789
Kosman, Lindsey kosmanl@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Life Coordinator Kenosha 12625642519
Flores, Andrea floresal@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 12625642986
Troop, Nyla Troopn@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Finance Specialist Racine 12625642127
Luedtke, Alyssa luedtkea@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Finance Specialist Elkhorn 12625642719
Jones, Keeshia jonesk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 12625642352
Cascio, Stephanie cascios@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Finance Specialist Racine 12625642142
Hughes, Crystalle hughescr@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Kenosha 12625642325
Aswege, Brandon AswegeB@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Elkhorn 12625642742
Garcia, Vanessa garciav@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Racine 12625642401
Ewald, Debra EwaldD@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Kenosha 12625642376
Lockridge, Domonique lockridged@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Kenosha 12625642490
Perez, Edgar pereze@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Kenosha 12625642143
Nemacheck, Deborah Nemacheckd@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Elkhorn 12625642782
Callewaert, Charyl Callewaertc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 12625642485
Pruitt, Jason pruittj@gtc.edu Career Services Student Employment Specialist Racine 12625642128
Skowronski, Tye skowronskit@gtc.edu Registrar Student Data & Services Specialist Racine 12625642533
Ferba Davis, Michelle ferbadavism@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Accounts Specialist Kenosha 12625642516
Doherty, Tanya dohertyt@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Accounts School Certifying Official Kenosha 12625642482
Kaye, Angela kayea@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Accounts School Certifying Official Kenosha 12625642319
Pflieger, Kaitlyn pfliegerk@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Student Accounts Associate Kenosha 12625642560
Retana, Jazmine retanaj@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Accounts Associate Kenosha 12625642922
Maccari, Lori maccaril@gtc.edu Ems Admin Service Occupations Assistant Burlington 12625642067
Meyer, Andrew meyera@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Elkhorn 12625642776
Sommer, Rachel sommerr@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Racine 12625642463
Wood, Thomas WoodT@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Kenosha 12625642370
Pearson, Felica PearsonF@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 12625642740
King, Jennifer kingja@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 12625642548
Carstens Berberich, Jodie CarstensJ@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 12625643904
Whalen, Crystal whalenc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 12625642056
Schneider, James Schneiderj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Racine 12625642552
Rodriguez, Nastasya rodriguezn@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 12625642596
Riordan, Sean riordans@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Research Analyst Kenosha 12625642140
Turner, Curtis turnerc@gtc.edu Registrar Registration and Reporting Specialist Racine 12625642473
Moez, Chrystal MoezC@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar Racine 12625642615
Cerminara, Rhonda cerminarar@gtc.edu Purchasing Purchasing Agent (PA) Kenosha 12625642568
Christensen, Vicki ChristensenV@gtc.edu Purchasing Purchasing Agent Kenosha 12625642648
Riutta, Amelia riuttaa@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant PTA Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education Kenosha 12625642445
Jiter, Mary Jo jiterm@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Project Manager, Marketing Communications (traffic Manager) Kenosha 12625643068
Matic, Zarija maticz@gtc.edu Colleague Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 2625642884
Zhang, Haiqing ZhangH@gtc.edu Colleague Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 12625642182
Santiago, Astrid santiagoa@gtc.edu Colleague Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 12625642846
Jacob, Charles Jacobc@gtc.edu Colleague Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 12625642968
McDonald, Troy mcdonaldt@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt Program Producer/Development Specialist Kenosha 12625643806
Lopez, Samuel lopezs@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Program Effectiveness Specialist Kenosha 12625642828
Chisari, Theresa chisarit@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Program Effectiveness Specialist Kenosha 12625642882
Williamson, Timothy williamsonta@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Program Director, EMS/Paramedic Burlington 12625642066
Crump, Briana crumpb@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Program Director / Instructor, Community Pharmacy Technician Elkhorn 12625642899
Roob, Benjamin roobb@gtc.edu Registrar Prior Learning & Degree Completion Coordinator Racine 12625642162
Albrecht, Bryan AlbrechtB@gtc.edu President/director's Office President/CEO Kenosha 12625643610
Woodman Jr., Gene (Eddie) WoodmanG@gtc.edu Payroll Payroll Specialist Kenosha 12625642588
McGrath, David McGrathD@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt News Director Kenosha 12625643880
Ingo, Samantha ingos@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Elkhorn 12625642727
Lieu, Vincent lieuv@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 12625642591
Denson, Aneisha densona@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Kenosha 12625642214
Laird, AJ LairdA@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Kenosha 12625642558
Fullilove-Mccall, Patrice fullilovemccallp@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Kenosha 12625642438
Debe, Oliver debeo@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 12625642126
Duran, Mercedes duranm@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Elkhorn 12625642739
Wiechers, Lorie Wiechersl@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Network Operations Coordinator Kenosha 12625642760
Riekkoff, Patrick riekkoffp@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 12625642431