Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (33) | B (77) | C (65) | D (50) | E (19) | F (34) | G (48) | H (61) | I (7) | J (36) | K (59) | L (51) | M (71) | N (22) | O (16) | P (65) | Q (4) | R (54) | S (129) | T (27) | U (2) | V (22) | W (62) | Y (6) | Z (13)
Name Email Departmentsort descending Job Title Campus Phone
French, Laura frenchl@gtc.edu
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Puls, Lori pulsl@gtc.edu
Wynia, Courtney wyniac@gtc.edu
McMahon, Thomas mcmahont@gtc.edu
Oglesby, Brent oglesbyb@gtc.edu
Kruse, David krused@gtc.edu
Lefko, Kristine lefkok@gtc.edu
Bernier, Daniel bernierd@gtc.edu
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Heinen, Crystal heinenc@gtc.edu
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Morrissette, Laura morrissettel@gtc.edu
Montemurro, Karla montemurrok@gtc.edu
Simmons, Susan simmonss@gtc.edu
Anderson, Dana andersond@gtc.edu
Sinnen, Luann sinnenl@gtc.edu
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Leising, Deb leisingd@gtc.edu
Klema, Gregory klemag@gtc.edu
Morrow, Sharon morrows@gtc.edu
Puentes, Gabriela puentesg@gtc.edu
Darras, Brice darrasb@gtc.edu
Duval, Thomas duvalt@gtc.edu
Schilleman, Nicholas schillemann@gtc.edu
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Smith, Johnny smithj@gtc.edu 12625646751
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu Adjunct
Ford, Joseph fordj@gtc.edu
Cervantes, Steven cervantess@gtc.edu
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Rosko, Ashlee roskoa@gtc.edu
Cherney, Elizabeth cherneye@gtc.edu
Iserloth, Gerard iserlothg@gtc.edu
Kehnemuyic, Craig kehnemuyicc@gtc.edu
Betker, Laura betkerl@gtc.edu
Drews, Amanda drewsa@gtc.edu
Pierce, Nora piercen@gtc.edu
Neel, Amanda neela@gtc.edu Health & Technology Learning Center (HTLC) Assistant Burlington
Jordan, Jacqueline jordanj@gtc.edu
Prahl, Michael prahlm@gtc.edu
Rudin, Kyle rudink@gtc.edu
Vlies, Ryan vliesr@gtc.edu
Neave, Thomas neavet@gtc.edu
Rondeau, Tai rondeaut@gtc.edu Test Evaluator
Beay, Aaron beaya@gtc.edu
Biggin, Patrick bigginp@gtc.edu
Sutkay, Eric sutkaye@gtc.edu
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Hindi, Islam hindii@gtc.edu
Larsen, Richard larsenr@gtc.edu
Bleichwehl, Pia bleichwehlp@gtc.edu
Schreiber, Theresa schreibert@gtc.edu
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Smith, Charlene smithc@gtc.edu Adj Inst Civil Tech - Racine
Charon, Joanne charonj@gtc.edu
Penza, Ariella penzaa@gtc.edu
Ferrille, Nicole ferrillen@gtc.edu
Rader, Kyle raderk@gtc.edu
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Grover, Lori groverl@gtc.edu
Rick, Michael rickm@gtc.edu
Williams, Joseph williamsja@gtc.edu
Nielson, Tracie nielsont@gtc.edu
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Briones, Benjamin brionesb@gtc.edu
Williams, Aaron williamsa@gtc.edu
Wehmeier, Jenny wehmeierj@gtc.edu
Daulton, Jonathan daultonj@gtc.edu
Leedle, Peter leedlep@gtc.edu
Redalen, Karen Jean redalenk@gtc.edu
Masnik, Deana masnikd@gtc.edu
Pruszka, Jayme pruszkaj@gtc.edu
Joslyn, Elizabeth joslyne@gtc.edu
Dahle, Michael dahlem@gtc.edu
Mass, Michael massm@gtc.edu
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Cash, Dana cashd@gtc.edu
Giorno, Joseph giornoj@gtc.edu
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Redig, Paul redigp@gtc.edu
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Lueck, Andrew luecka@gtc.edu
Jacobs, Carrie jacobsc@gtc.edu
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Pluess, Jinnesa pluessj@gtc.edu
York, Glen yorkg@gtc.edu
Laabs, Brianna laabsb@gtc.edu
Costello, John costelloj@gtc.edu
Stapleman, Thomas staplemant@gtc.edu
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Schmidt, Melissa schmidtma@gtc.edu
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu adjunct
Kiley, Phillip kileyp@gtc.edu
Speth, Martin SpethM@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Beaver, Amy beavera@gtc.edu
Jennings, Cyndean Jenningsc@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Dean, Pre-College Programs Division Kenosha 12625642672
York, Dawn YorkD@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Dean Associate Racine 12625642585
Hamilton, Marshlli hamiltonm@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Dean Associate Kenosha 12625643131
Schambow, Craig SchambowC@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 12625642433