Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (31) | B (79) | C (68) | D (58) | E (19) | F (34) | G (50) | H (60) | I (7) | J (33) | K (57) | L (46) | M (75) | N (23) | O (19) | P (70) | Q (4) | R (58) | S (127) | T (30) | U (1) | V (21) | W (53) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (12)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort ascending Phone
Ehlers, Paul ehlersp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Leadership Development Racine 2625642576
Security, Racine Campus SecurityR@gtc.edu Racine 2626196208
Mizer, John Mizerj@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Communications Racine 2625642509
Morgan, Sabrina morgans@gtc.edu Promise Program Coordinator, Gateway Promise Racine 2625642362
Barribeau, Richard BarribeauR@gtc.edu Technical Communications Instructor, Professional Communications Racine 2625642613
Schneider, James Schneiderj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Racine 2625642552
Steliga, Shayne steligas@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2625642440
Vanags, Jennifer VanagsJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Racine 2625642567
Obowu, Chinedu obowuc@gtc.edu Academic Admin International Education Coordinator Racine 2625642505
Buchmann, Jill BuchmannJ@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2625642152
Mulhollon, Beth MulhollonE@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 2625642452
Miles, Heather milesh@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Instructor, Computer Support Specialist Racine 2625642488
Lin, Xiaoying linx@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2625642479
Davis, Donnetta DavisD@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Skills Racine 2625642611
Virzi, Amanda virzia@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642753
Prest, Judith prestj@gtc.edu Registrar Transfer Credit Specialist Racine 2625642619
Brooks, Lawrence brooksl@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 2nd Shift Racine
Gifford, Jerry giffordiij@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Instructor, Computer Support Specialist Racine 2625642556
Skowronski, Tye skowronskit@gtc.edu Registrar Student Data & Services Specialist Racine 2625642533
Callewaert, Charyl Callewaertc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2625642485
Lieu, Vincent lieuv@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2625642591
Collum, Rudy Collumr@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult High School/History Racine 2625642154
Wollwage, Seth WollwageS@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Racine 2625642599
Badillo, Guadalupe BadilloG@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 2625642403
Adams, Vickie adamsv@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs Associate Racine 2625642429
Buhnerkemper, Richard BuhnerkemperR@gtc.edu Machine Tool/CNC Technology Instructor, CNC/Machine Tool Racine 2625642563
Juarez, Reyna juarezr@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Dean Associate Racine 2625643114
Nevarez-Larkin, Michelle NevarezLarkinM@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642198
Venckus, Christopher venckusc@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, WEB Racine 2625642493
Nelson, Sharon nelsonsr@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2625642149
Howell, Viola howellv@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Racine 2625642413
Funderburg, Fawn FunderburgF@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Adult High School/Social Science Racine 2625642116
Brinkman, Patrick BrinkmanP@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Technician Racine 2625642406
Campbell, Marvin CampbellM@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Manager, Campus Technology - User Experience Racine 2625642144
Days, Janet DaysJ@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642603
Hughes, Crystalle hughescr@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar's Office Associate Racine 2625642325
Herr, Pamela HerrP@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 2625642474
Burton, Tanya BurtonT@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Director, Student Services Center Racine 2625642189
Riley, Kenneth RileyK@gtc.edu Promise Program Coordinator, Gateway Promise Racine 2625642455
Rizek, Manal rizekm@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2625642502
Revolinski, Wendy RevolinskiW@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, WEB/Software Developer Racine 2625642553
King, Jacki KingJ@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Instructor, Health Information Technology Racine 2625642626
Cook, Christina cookc@gtc.edu Child Development Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 2625642535
Turner, Curtis turnerc@gtc.edu Registrar Registration and Reporting Specialist Racine 2625642473
Sorensen, Timothy SorensenT@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Racine 2625642523
Sublette, Suzanne sublettes@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Racine 2625642595
York, Dawn YorkD@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Dean Associate Racine 2625642585
Costello, Michael CostelloM@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2625642146
Due, Shari Dues@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, Cis Network Specialist Racine 2625642174
Elrod, Susanna Elrods@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 2625642184
Worzala, Kyle worzalak@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2625642575
Hur, Christian hurc@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Sharepoint Racine 2625642186
Pleuger, Thomas pleugert@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Racine 2625642794
Stoebe, Gina Stoebeg@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Racine 2625642679
Sullivan, Jean Sullivanje@gtc.edu Food Service Catering Technical Assistant Racine 2625642561
Pearson, Allen Pearsona@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, CIS Programmer/Analyst & Micro Specialist Racine 2625642636
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2625642454
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics/Physics Racine 2625642441
Goodman, Andrew goodmana@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642543
Hofmann, Lindsay hofmannl@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 2625642772
Ogren, Erik ogrene@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2625642513
Weis, Lauren weisl@gtc.edu Nursing Health & Technology Learning Center (htlc) Assistant Racine 2625642147
Malloy, Richard MalloyR@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult High School/Communication Racine 2625642600
Johnson, Matthew johnsonmb@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2625642769
Filber, Dan Filberd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine 2625642188
McGee, Linda McgeeL@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2625642607
Spang, Christine spangc@gtc.edu Child Development Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 2625642521
Almond, Patricia (Trish) almondp@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barber Cosmetology Aide Racine 2625642215
Young, Malcolm youngm@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 2nd Shift Racine 2625642647
Riekkoff, Patrick riekkoffp@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2625642431
Harris, Calvin HarrisC@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Racine 2625642181
Cabell, Damon CabellD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine
Jansen, Travis jansent@gtc.edu Registrar Associate Registrar Racine 2625642450
Zambo, Steve Zambos@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2625642100
Navarro, Olivia navarroo@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2625642469
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Racine 2625642192
Paradiso, Joan ParadisoJ@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Economics Racine 2625642527
Larkin, Adam LarkinA@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 2625642681
Kinis, Takis kinist@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, WEB Racine 2625642589
Randolph, Micheal randolphm@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Racine 2625642491
Wilson, Brian WilsonB@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Machine Maintenance Technician/Materials Expeditor Racine 2625642832
Knudson, Laura KnudsonL@gtc.edu English Instructor, English as a Second Language Racine 2625642616
Bayan, Julani bayanj@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Racine 2625642467
Lee, Bao leeb@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement Director, Recruitment Racine 2625642935
Mohr, Jeffrey mohrj@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Machine Maintenance Technician/Materials Expeditor Racine 2625642908
Peters, Kisha petersk@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Instructor, Health Information Technology Racine 2625642987
Pham, Peter Phampete@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Communications Racine 2625642507
Zenisek, Paul zenisekp@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 2625642515
Glass, Ben Glassb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 2nd Shift Racine 2624921675
Debe, Oliver debeo@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2625642126
Leinberger, Joshua leinbergerj@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, WEB/Software Developer Racine 2625642929
Hendrieth, Emma hendriethe@gtc.edu Tutoring Administration Director, Student Support & Tutoring Services Racine 2625642471
Ruiz, Alysia ruiza@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Professional Racine 2625642421
Anderson, William andersonwc@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Manager, Facilities - Racine Racine 2625642645
Villarreal, Blanca villarrealb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide Racine 2625642458
Crawford, Thomas crawfordt@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 2625642549
Lohre, Katie lohrek@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Racine 2625642531
Troop, Nyla Troopn@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Finance Specialist Racine 2625642127
Roob, Benjamin roobb@gtc.edu Registrar Prior Learning & Degree Completion Coordinator Racine 2625642162
Tyler, Kidia tylerk@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Racine 2625642462