Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (30) | B (79) | C (64) | D (58) | E (19) | F (33) | G (47) | H (60) | I (8) | J (33) | K (57) | L (45) | M (76) | N (24) | O (20) | P (69) | Q (4) | R (57) | S (125) | T (27) | U (1) | V (20) | W (52) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (13)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Haecker, Dave haeckerd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Andrews, Derek andrewsd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Michels, Nicole michelsn@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Fries, Elizabeth friese@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
McGowan, Mark mcgowanm@gtc.edu Hs Math Adjunct - HS Contract
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Stanwood, Ryan stanwoodr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Heinen, Crystal heinenc@gtc.edu
Preston, Michael prestonm@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kimber, Jarod kimberj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Roche, Arlene rochea@gtc.edu Computer Studies - Community Adjunct-Computer (CC)
Overocker, Thomas overockerta@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Miller, Nicole millern@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Belisle, Lisa belislel@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Sutkay, Eric sutkaye@gtc.edu
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Kehnemuyic, Craig kehnemuyicc@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Cherney, Elizabeth cherneye@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
McCoy, Brent mccoyb@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Greiner, Melissa greinerm@gtc.edu
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Raimondi, Anna raimondia@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu Adjunct
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Rodefer, Ryan rodeferr@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Sheeley, Thomas sheeleyt@gtc.edu
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Oglesby, Brent oglesbyb@gtc.edu
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Darras, Brice darrasb@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Augustyn, Steven augustyns@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Christman, Kenneth christmank@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
Simmons, Susan simmonss@gtc.edu
Govani, Ali govania@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Wienke, Brian WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Bergeman, James bergemanj@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Meshenky, Patrick meshenkyp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Leising, Deb leisingd@gtc.edu
Steen, Staci steens@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Overocker, Timothy OverockerT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Sackman, Angelo sackmana@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Leedle, Peter leedlep@gtc.edu
McMahon, Thomas mcmahont@gtc.edu
Pluess, Jinnesa pluessj@gtc.edu
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Steinke, Stephanie steinkes@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Ordonez-Hodge, Toni ordonezhodget@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Marsh, Nicholas marshn@gtc.edu
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Bleichwehl, Pia bleichwehlp@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Betker, Laura betkerl@gtc.edu
Grubbs, Julia grubbsj@gtc.edu Hs Math Adjunct - HS Contract
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Farvour, Juliebeth farvourj@gtc.edu
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Puls, Lori pulsl@gtc.edu
Neave, Thomas neavet@gtc.edu
Rader, Kyle raderk@gtc.edu
Schemming, Courtney schemmingc@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Costello, John costelloj@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Meyer, Joyanne meyerj@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Cervantes, Steven cervantess@gtc.edu
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Schubert, Allen schuberta@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adjunct
Anderson, Kai andersonk1@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Sciarra, Kathryn sciarrak@gtc.edu
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Johnson, Andrea johnsonae@gtc.edu Barbering Adjunct
Potter, James potterj@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Clasen, Thomas clasent@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Buelow, Carrie buelowc@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty Adjunct Faculty
Groeschel, Romana groeschelr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Bezotte, Jessica bezottej@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Morrissette, Laura morrissettel@gtc.edu