Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (31) | B (76) | C (72) | D (46) | E (19) | F (37) | G (55) | H (68) | I (6) | J (38) | K (62) | L (52) | M (82) | N (20) | O (20) | P (60) | Q (4) | R (50) | S (120) | T (28) | U (4) | V (19) | W (67) | X (2) | Y (5) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort ascending Phone
Korte, Wayne kortew@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2626196118
Watson, Jacqueline watsonj@gtc.edu Career Services Student Employment Specialist Racine 2626196390
Easley, Maybelle Easleym@gtc.edu Basic Education Adjunct 890 Racine 2626196380
Lin, Xiaoying linx@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196522
Duczak, Samantha DuczakS@gtc.edu College Connections Coordinator, Dual Credit Racine 2626196408
Billerbeck, Franklin Billerbeckf@gtc.edu Speech Adj Inst Speech - Racine Racine 2626197320
Zambo, Steve Zambos@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196170
Tucker, Sherry tuckers@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196318
Radley, Andrew radleya@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Herr, Pamela HerrP@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 2626196520
Callewaert, Charyl Callewaertc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2626196528
Gerber, Jason GerberJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196226
Christman, Sandra christmans@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196362
Collum, Rudy Collumr@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult High School/History Racine 2626196358
Jasperson, Jack JaspersonJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology Instructor, Fire Science/Emt Racine 2624925875
Rizek, Manal rizekm@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196540
Almond, Patricia almondp@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barber Cosmetology Aide Racine 2626196361
Randolph, Micheal randolphm@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Racine 2626196536
Hickman, Roxie Hickmanr@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Campus Program Associate Racine 2626196412
Dinkins, Jolanda dinkinsj@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Assistant Registrar, Registration & Transfer Credit Racine 2626196366
Esquivel, Julie esquivelj@gtc.edu Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Center Secretary Racine 2626196342
Cook, Christina cookc@gtc.edu Child Development Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 2626196594
Obowu, Chinedu obowuc@gtc.edu Academic Admin International Education Coordinator Racine 2626196546
Ibarra Wylie, Monica ibarrawyliem@gtc.edu Business Administration It Academy Pathway Program Coordinator Racine 2626196452
Yousuf, Saad YousufS@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Information Technology Racine 2625643626
Torres, Jose torresjo@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Schneider, James Schneiderj@gtc.edu Academic Admin Conference Center Coordinator Racine 2626196626
Lewis, Laurie Lewisl@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar Office Associate Racine 2626196656
Kennedy, Elizabeth kennedye@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Technician Racine 2626196370
Ogren, Erik ogrene@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2626196558
Petre, Jess petrej@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2625642704
Kosman, Lindsey kosmanl@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Life Coordinator Racine 2626196570
Paradiso, Joan ParadisoJ@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Economics Racine 2626196582
Parworth, Carrie parworthc@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2626196260
Kobriger, Jerome kobrigerj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology-wedd Instructor, Automotive Racine 2628987476
Rohlf, Rachel RohlfR@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Instruction and Reference Specialist Racine 2626196598
Meekma, Cindy Meekmac@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar Office Associate Racine 2626196592
Lois, Kurt LoisK@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2626196474
Larkin, Adam LarkinA@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 2626197652
Days, Janet DaysJ@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196754
Diaz, Guillermina DiazG@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Assistant I Racine 2626196340
Pham, Peter Phampete@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Design Technology Racine 2626196550
Marabella, Dawn MarabellaD@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Racine 2625642050
Glass, Ben Glassb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine 2626196424
Wendt, Ursula Wendtu@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K Racine
Harris, Calvin HarrisC@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Racine 2626196382
Chapman, Ginger Chapmang@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar's Office Associate Racine 2626196836
Palacios, Raquel PalaciosR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196332
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 2626196480
Riekkoff, Patrick riekkoffp@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2626196446
Cabell, Damon CabellD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Due, Shari Dues@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, Cis Network Specialist Racine 2626196378
First, Anthony firsta@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist (Veterans) Racine 2626196492
Andreucci, Lori Andreuccil@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Racine 2626196604
Steliga, Shayne steligas@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2626196456
Skowronski, Sara skowronskis@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Racine 2627418404
Cascio, Stephanie cascios@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2626196334
Johnson, Matthew johnsonmb@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2627418418
Garcia, Vanessa garciav@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Racine 2626196410
Hur, Christian hurc@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Sharepoint Racine 2626196388
Davis, Donnetta DavisD@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Skills Racine 2626196818
Stoebe, Gina Stoebeg@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Associate Racine 2626197642
Pearson, Allen Pearsona@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, CIS Programmer/Analyst & Micro Specialist Racine 2625642636
Spang, Christine spangc@gtc.edu Child Development Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 2626196572
Sublette, Suzanne sublettes@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Racine 2626196722
Gentry, Billy Gentryb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Zenisek, Paul zenisekp@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 2626196564
York, Dawn YorkD@gtc.edu Registrar Transfer Credit Specialist Racine 2626196850
Pham, Linda phaml@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2626196324
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502 Racine
Hendrieth, Emma hendriethe@gtc.edu Tutoring Administration Director, Student Support & Tutoring Services Racine 2626196512
Christianson, Jennifer christiansonj@gtc.edu Marketing Instructor, Marketing Racine 2626196420
Knudson, Laura KnudsonL@gtc.edu English Instructor, English as a Second Language Racine 2626196834
McGrath, Max mcgrathm@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct Racine
James, Michelle jamesm@gtc.edu Testing Services Director, Testing Services Racine 2625642542
Dugan, Elizabeth dugane@gtc.edu Recreation/tourism Instructor, Hospitality Management Program Racine 2626196506
Schambow, Craig SchambowC@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 2626196448
Funderburg, Fawn FunderburgF@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Adult High School/Social Science Racine 2625642116
Lieu, Vincent lieuv@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2626196718
Moez, Chrystal MoezC@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar Racine 2626196830
Comer, Karen Comerk@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196360
Levy, Yolanda levyy@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Instructor, Health Information Technology Racine 2626196508
Lee, Bao leeb@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2626196350
Doherty, Tanya dohertyt@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2625642482
Foro, Jennifer foroj@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Racine 2626196802
Mulhollon, Beth MulhollonE@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 2626196478
Maheras, Mary Jo Maherasm@gtc.edu Registrar Registration Specialist - Lead Worker - R Racine 2626196518
Crawford, Thomas crawfordt@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 2626196620
LaCanne, Sue LaCannes@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Communications Racine 2626196438
Sorensen, Timothy SorensenT@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Science Racine 2626196576
Edwards, Felicia edwardsf@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Racine 2626196676
Jansen, Travis jansent@gtc.edu Registrar Associate Registrar Racine 2626196470
Bubel, Sherry bubels@gtc.edu Academic Admin International Dean Associate Racine 2626196624
Clark, Roseana clarkrm@gtc.edu Learning Success Welcome Center Associate, Learning Success Center Racine 2626196216
Wilson, Brian WilsonB@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Machine Maintenance Technician/Materials Expeditor Racine 2627418562
Santana, Rosalva SantanaR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196612
Nelson, Sharon nelsonsr@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196346
McGee, Linda McgeeL@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2626196766
Klemm, Melvina Klemmm@gtc.edu English Paraprofessional II Racine 2626196554
McCray, Kevin MccrayK@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Racine 2626196534

Life is Big. Be Prepared.