Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (31) | B (77) | C (70) | D (48) | E (18) | F (35) | G (56) | H (64) | I (6) | J (37) | K (63) | L (50) | M (80) | N (20) | O (18) | P (63) | Q (4) | R (47) | S (119) | T (28) | U (5) | V (19) | W (71) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (13)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Burdette, Rebecca burdetter@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Marshall, Cole marshallc@gtc.edu
Lestan, Ivan lestani@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Behrens, Carly behrensc@gtc.edu
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Pohlman, Rachel pohlmanr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Wineinger, Brent wineingerb@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Groeschel, Romana groeschelr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Gallo, Brenda gallob@gtc.edu
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Kruse, David krused@gtc.edu
Sciarra, Kathryn sciarrak@gtc.edu
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Pfau, Peter pfaup@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Jordan, Jacqueline jordanj@gtc.edu
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Carrera, Juan carreraj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Faculty, EMS emsfaculty@test.gtc.edu
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
Hill, Lynn hilll@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Savel, Denise saveld@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Sucevich, Melissa sucevichm@gtc.edu
Garcia, Chris garciac1@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Melville, James melvillej@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Polcyn, Jessica polcynj@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Czerwinski, Craig czerwinskic@gtc.edu Aeronautics Adj Instructor
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Wilkinson, Carson wilkinsonc@gtc.edu General Education Test Evaluator
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Iserloth, Gerard iserlothg@gtc.edu
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
van Altena, Annmarie vanaltenaa@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Logan, Benjamin loganb@gtc.edu
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Bell, Bithia bellbr@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Schowanson, Bradley schowansonb@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Rubach, Kathryn rubachk@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Taschner, Mark taschnerm@gtc.edu Mechanical Drafting Adj Instr Mechanical Drafting - BISD
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Ringle, Frederick ringlef@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Betker, Laura betkerl@gtc.edu
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Phillips, Ann phillipsa@gtc.edu
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Tishuk, Diane tishukd@gtc.edu
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Pruszka, Jayme pruszkaj@gtc.edu
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Petersen, Rebecca petersenr@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Molinski, Annie molinskia@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Admin, EMS emsadmin@test.gtc.edu
Dick, Daniel dickd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Genke, Brent genkeb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Weller, Elsa wellere@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Haerter, Matthew HaerterM@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD

Life is Big. Be Prepared.