Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (33) | B (77) | C (52) | D (56) | E (19) | F (36) | G (44) | H (54) | I (9) | J (31) | K (57) | L (43) | M (74) | N (23) | O (19) | P (64) | Q (3) | R (56) | S (115) | T (28) | U (2) | V (16) | W (52) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort ascending Phone
Obowu, Chinedu obowuc@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators International Education Coordinator Racine 2625642505
Glass, Ben Glassb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 2nd Shift Racine 2624921675
Vargas, Edwardo vargase@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist (Veterans) Racine 2625642459
Debe, Oliver debeo@gtc.edu General Studies Instructor, Gateway to Success Racine 2625642126
Wollwage, Seth WollwageS@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Racine 2625642599
King, Jacki KingJ@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Instructor, Health Information Technology Racine 2625642626
Brooks, Lawrence brooksl@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 2nd Shift Racine
Lin, Xiaoying linx@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2625642479
Morgan, Sabrina morgans@gtc.edu Promise Program Coordinator, Gateway Promise Racine 2625642362
Cotto, Gabriel cottog@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing - Racine Racine 2625642815
Peters, Kisha petersk@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Instructor, Health Information Technology Racine 2625642987
Prest, Judith prestj@gtc.edu Registrar Transfer Credit Specialist Racine 2625642619
Garcia, Nallely garcian@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Racine 2625642365
Adams, Vickie adamsv@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs Associate Racine 2625642429
Packard-Rykiel, Lisa PackardL@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Racine 2625642537
Rohlf, Rachel RohlfR@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Librarian Racine 2625642539
Trombley, Karen trombleyk@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing - Racine Racine 2625643038
Pruitt, Jason pruittj@gtc.edu Career Services Career and Employment Services Manager Racine 2625642128
Pearson, Allen Pearsona@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, CIS Programmer/Analyst & Micro Specialist Racine 2625642636
Vanags, Jennifer VanagsJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Racine 2625642567
Feivor, Crystal feivorc@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Health & Technology Learning Center Assistant Racine 2625643021
Bayan, Julani bayanj@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Racine 2625642467
Sima, Christina simac@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing - Racine Racine 2625642692
Lee, Bao leeb@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement Director, Recruitment Racine 2625642935
Diaz, Guillermina DiazG@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Assistant I Racine 2625642145
Troop, Nyla Troopn@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Finance Specialist Racine 2625642127
Lieu, Vincent lieuv@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642591
Wenzel, Shawna wenzels@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing - Racine Racine 2625643039
Curtis, Christopher Curtisc@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic Racine 2625642160
Roob, Benjamin roobb@gtc.edu Registrar Associate Registrar Racine 2625642162
Davis, Donnetta DavisD@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Skills Racine 2625642611
Burton, Tanya BurtonT@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Director, Student Services Center Racine 2625642189
Juarez, Reyna juarezr@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Dean Associate Racine 2625643114
Nelson, Terry nelsonte@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine
McCray, Kevin MccrayK@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Racine 2625642489
Security, Racine Campus SecurityR@gtc.edu Racine 2626196208
Gifford, Jerry giffordiij@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Instructor, Computer Support Specialist Racine 2625642556
Stotts, Ann StottsA@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Racine 2625642461
Dutton, Nicole duttonn@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Anatomy and Physiology and Microbiology Racine 2625642086
Miles, Heather milesh@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Instructor, Computer Support Specialist Racine 2625642488
Gentry, Billy Gentryb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Racine 2625642192
McGee, Linda McgeeL@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2625642607
Fladhammer, Christina fladhammerc@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Health & Technology Learning Center Assistant Racine 2625643112
Paradiso, Joan ParadisoJ@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Economics Racine 2625642527
Higgins, Patty higginsp@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adjunct 890 Racine
Weber, Melissa weberma@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 2625642447
Hamilton, Marshlli hamiltonm@gtc.edu Hs Basic Abe Success Skills Project Director, Workforce Innovation Racine 2625643131
Pleuger, Thomas pleugert@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Racine 2625642794
Gerber, Jason GerberJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2625642110
Virzi, Amanda virzia@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642753
Christianson, Jennifer christiansonj@gtc.edu Marketing Instructor, Marketing Racine 2625642409
Badillo, Guadalupe BadilloG@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 2625642403
James, Michelle jamesm@gtc.edu Testing Services Director, Testing Services Racine 2625642542
Easley, Maybelle Easleym@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K Racine 2625642176
Zenisek, Paul zenisekp@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 2625642515
Malone, Shayla malones@gtc.edu English Transition Specialist Racine 2625642572
Young, Malcolm youngm@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 2nd Shift Racine 2625642647
Hughes, Crystalle hughescr@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar's Office Associate Racine 2625642325
Butwil, LeAnn butwill@gtc.edu Career Services Student Employment & Work-Based Learning Specialist Racine 2625642524
Coloriano, Jomarie colorianoj@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist Racine 2625642424
Almond, Patricia (Trish) almondp@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barber Cosmetology Aide Racine 2625642215
Funderburg, Fawn FunderburgF@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Adult High School/Social Science Racine 2625642116
Wilson, Brian WilsonB@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Machine Maintenance Technician/Materials Expeditor Racine 2625642832
Goodman, Andrew goodmana@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642543
Hofmann, Lindsay hofmannl@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 2625642772
Trevino, Amparo trevinoa@gtc.edu History Instructor, Adult High School/History Racine 2625642124
Bevis, Durward bevisd@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Racine 2625642998
Weis, Lauren weisl@gtc.edu Nursing Health & Technology Learning Center (htlc) Assistant Racine 2625642147
Arroyo, Christopher arroyoc@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician - 1st Shift Racine 2625643158
Riekkoff, Patrick riekkoffp@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2625642431
Dunn, Danyanna dunnda@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist Racine 2625642439
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics/Physics Racine 2625642441
LaCanne, Sue LaCannes@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Communications Racine 2625642423
Cabell, Damon CabellD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine
York, Dawn YorkD@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Dean Associate Racine 2625642585
Due, Shari Dues@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, Cis Network Specialist Racine 2625642174
Fanelli, David fanellid@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Racine 2625642840
Duczak, Jeffrey duczakj@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2625642547
Crawford, Desmond crawfordd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 2nd Shift Racine 2625642428
Larkin, Adam LarkinA@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 2625642681
Cook, Christina cookc@gtc.edu Child Development Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 2625642535
Filber, Dan Filberd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine 2625642188
Bonner, Norma bonnern@gtc.edu Nursing Administration Dean Associate Racine 2625642701
Oertel, Joel Oertelj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine 2625642522
Anderson, William andersonwc@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Manager, Facilities - Racine Racine 2625642645
Steliga, Shayne steligas@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2625642440
Sorensen, Timothy SorensenT@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Racine 2625642523
Jasperson, Jack JaspersonJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology Instructor, Fire Science/Emt Racine 2624925875
Sullivan, Jean Sullivanje@gtc.edu Food Service Catering Technical Assistant Racine 2625642561
Blanchard, Michelle blanchardm@gtc.edu WRTP BIG STEP WRTP BIG STEP Program Coordinator Racine
Ehlers, Paul ehlersp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Leadership Development Racine 2625642576
Nieto, Jorge nietoj@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Dean, School of Liberal Arts & Sciences Racine 2625642478
Worzala, Kyle worzalak@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2625642575
Ogren, Erik ogrene@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2625642513
Thygeson, Diane thygesond@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Dean Associate Racine 2625643148
Castro, Juancarlos castroj@gtc.edu Hs Basic Abe Success Skills Instructor, Adult Basic Education (WIG) Racine 2625642173
Kobriger, Jerome kobrigerj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology-wedd Instructor, Automotive Racine 2625642653
Sublette, Suzanne sublettes@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Racine 2625642595
Torres, Jose torresjo@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine