Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (39) | B (91) | C (84) | D (65) | E (26) | F (42) | G (62) | H (91) | I (7) | J (37) | K (80) | L (64) | M (113) | N (24) | O (23) | P (69) | Q (5) | R (50) | S (138) | T (38) | U (7) | V (28) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Krause, Gary krauseg@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Professional Non Faculty
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Palmer, David palmerd@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Smith, Cynthia smithca@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Heffel, Helena heffelh@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Moat, Jeanmarie moatj@gtc.edu Special Needs/comm Casual
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Leberecht, Beth leberechtb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor 2625642006
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Henkel, Sarah henkels@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Gorst, Kyle gorstk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Scott, Leon scottl1@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Plachinski, Leah plachinskil@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Hatters, Meica hattersm@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Divan, Daniel DivanD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Heiler, Stuart heilers@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Krupkowski, Christopher krupkowskic@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non Faculty
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Hallisy, Robert HallisyR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Buccolt, Ashley buccolta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Guerrero Castro, Helen guerrerocastroh@gtc.edu
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Denhartog, Warren denhartogw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Marshall, Cole marshallc@gtc.edu
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Sinnen, Jason sinnenjm@gtc.edu
Acklam, Kert acklamk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Ackland, Philip acklandp@gtc.edu
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Logan, Benjamin loganb@gtc.edu
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
LaForge, Nicole laforgen@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Lancour, Victoria lancourv@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Goetz, Sue goetzsk@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Chambers, Donald chambersd@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K