Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (78) | C (70) | D (47) | E (19) | F (37) | G (56) | H (64) | I (6) | J (38) | K (64) | L (52) | M (81) | N (21) | O (19) | P (64) | Q (4) | R (47) | S (121) | T (29) | U (4) | V (20) | W (70) | X (2) | Y (5) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Haese, Carrie haesec@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Luther, Eric luthere@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Behrens, Carly behrensc@gtc.edu
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Sailsbery, Tyler sailsberyt@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Ringle, Frederick ringlef@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Goodhall, Mary goodhallm@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Belotti, David belottid@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Christensen, Samuel christensens@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Palkki, Lisa palkkil@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Jackson, Roland jacksonr@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Augustyn, Steven augustyns@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Nichols, Elaina nicholse@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Dennis, Jason dennisj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Daniels, Tracy danielst@gtc.edu
Stys, Lawrence stysl@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Sewell, Roshonda sewellr@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Dick, Daniel dickd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Mitlo, Autumn mitloa@gtc.edu
Roche, Arlene rochea@gtc.edu Computer Studies - Community Adjunct-Computer (CC)
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Wynia, Courtney wyniac@gtc.edu
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kretchmar, Sarah kretchmars@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Torner, Brian tornerb@gtc.edu
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Penza, Ariella penzaa@gtc.edu
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Gunhus, Jeffrey gunhusj@gtc.edu
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Krewal, Todd krewalt@gtc.edu Numerical Contract Bws Adjunct
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Rademacher, David rademacherd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Sutkay, Eric sutkaye@gtc.edu
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Didier, Corey didierc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Connet, Marsha connetm@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Schmidt, Melissa schmidtma@gtc.edu
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Langer, Mark langerm@gtc.edu
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Martinez, Joseph martinezjl@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Cozzi, Maxwell cozzim@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Brown, Nakeesha brownn@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Hallisy, Robert HallisyR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
VanDien, Johnette vandienj@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Detkowski, Dennis detkowskid@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington

Life is Big. Be Prepared.