Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (94) | C (81) | D (63) | E (27) | F (43) | G (61) | H (90) | I (7) | J (40) | K (77) | L (65) | M (113) | N (24) | O (23) | P (69) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (139) | T (38) | U (6) | V (26) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Belotti, Cassandra belottic@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Summers, Michael summersm@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Ward-Johnson, Alice wardjohnsona@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Schmitt, Tina schmittt@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Kruse, Crista krusec@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Garcia, Chris garciac1@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Porut, Adin poruta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Harmon, Elizabeth harmone@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Stank, Rae StankR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Haynam, Vicki haynamv@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Xue, Yong xuey@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Spann, Mashica spannm@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Uchegbu, Casimir uchegbuc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Anthony, Tom Anthonyt@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Baumeister, Jamie baumeisterj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Plachinski, Sarah plachinskis@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Jackson, Roland jacksonr@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Brechue, Austin brechuea@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Randle, Andre randlea@gtc.edu
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Dunker, Kailee dunkerk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Schenk, Amanda schenka@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Polcyn, Jessica polcynj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Henkel, Sarah henkels@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Carini, Caitlin carinic@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Paal, Alan paala@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Lopez, Jody lopezj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Lister, Jason listerj@gtc.edu
Pohlman, Rachel pohlmanr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Wooten, David wootend@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Smith, Cynthia smithca@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Furton, Kayla furtonk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct