Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | A (52) | B (38) | C (80) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (6) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (52) | B (141) | C (106) | D (79) | E (39) | F (51) | G (86) | H (116) | I (9) | J (47) | K (109) | L (80) | M (143) | N (34) | O (37) | P (88) | Q (5) | R (70) | S (168) | T (50) | U (7) | V (39) | W (99) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (20)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Howe, Domina HoweD@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Nelson, Catherine nelsonc@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Naumann, Gregory NaumannG@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Geyer, Scott geyers@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Cole, Andrew colea@gtc.edu
Fischer, Margaret FischerM@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 128 E
Miller, Casey millerc@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Ratliff, Marcus ratliffm@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr.
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Remington, Christopher remingtonc@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
McNeely, Ryan McNeelyR@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Kalbas, Edward kalbase@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Koepp, Rene koeppr@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Cox, Patricia coxp@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software _ BISD
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
King, Chris kingc@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kasulke, David KasulkeD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Fisher, David FisherD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Arebalo, Rachel arebalor@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr.
Paxton, Suzan paxtons@gtc.edu
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Webber, Sheila webbers@gtc.edu
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
McKay, Dawn mckayd@gtc.edu
Evans, Tonya evanst@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Noffsinger, Jamie noffsingerj@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Walsh, Ashley walsha@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Casual-Student Help
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Metzler, Tracy metzlert@gtc.edu
Ferguson, Rebecca FergusonR@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Distance Learning
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Epping, Diane eppingd@gtc.edu
Ivy, Patricia ivyp@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non-Faculty
Conner, Valerie ConnerV@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Hempel, Nicholas HempelN@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Damico, Michael damicom@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Kenosha
Sharpe, Jammeraill SharpeJ@gtc.edu Admissions/Registration Casual
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Norman, Jeffrey normanj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Kultgen, Deborah KultgenD@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Racine
Jarosz, Frank jaroszf@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Rohde, John rohdej@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Stein, Martin steinm@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Christiansen, Robert christiansenr@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Potter, James potterj@gtc.edu
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Kis, Stephen kiss@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Vazquez, Faustino vazquezf@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Ward, Carmen WardC@gtc.edu Financial Aid/Veterans Affairs Work Study
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Gohr, Gordon gohrg@gtc.edu
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Torres, Wendy TorresW@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Pepper, Roberta pepperr@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 E
Denning, Tina denningt@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Richards, Suzanne RichardsS@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Chapman, Cheryl ChapmanC@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Springsteen, Juliet springsteenj@gtc.edu
Hochstetter, Nora hochstettern@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adjunct
Hilber, Jody hilberj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Lima, Rosalva limar@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Sax, Steven saxs@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Buggs, Candace buggsc@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
VanTreeck, Jerome vantreeckj@gtc.edu Quality Assurance Adjunct
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Tobin, Joseph TobinJ@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Casual/Eve Sat Supervisor-Racine
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Erickson, Sandra ericksonsa@gtc.edu
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Schroeder, William SchroederW@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Kenosha
Johnson, Charlie JohnsonC@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Barrows, Kelly barrowsk@gtc.edu
Guzdek, Sarah guzdeks@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Technical
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Bedwell, Stephen BedwellS@gtc.edu Human Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Gascoigne, Laura gascoignel@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty