Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (92) | C (80) | D (62) | E (26) | F (43) | G (62) | H (92) | I (7) | J (39) | K (77) | L (65) | M (111) | N (24) | O (23) | P (68) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (143) | T (38) | U (6) | V (25) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Johnson, Tanner johnsontk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Ringle, Frederick ringlef@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Gabor, Michelle gaborm@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Jones, Angela jonesa@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Rice, Stefanie rices@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Adj Inst Industrial Mechanics - BISD
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Hernandez, Marcelo hernandezm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
Furton, Kayla furtonk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Goetz, Sue goetzsk@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Werve, Brittany werveb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Palmer, David palmerd@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Durfee, Omer durfeeo@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Molinski, Annie molinskia@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Sinnen, Jacinda sinnenj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Sax, Steven saxs@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Nondorf, Julie nondorfj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non-Faculty
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Rutkowski, Michael rutkowskim@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Scott, Leon scottl1@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Smith, Brian smithbl@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual
Madsen, Michael madsenmw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Cotter, Mary cotterma@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Lopez-Escobar, Ana lopez-escobara@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Schulz, Michael schulzm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Lopez, Jody lopezj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Logan, Benjamin loganb@gtc.edu
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Skowronski, Tye skowronskit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Lister, Jason listerj@gtc.edu
Garza, Linda garzal@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Peer Mentor - Project 050
Trombley, Karen trombleyk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Casual
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Trevisan, Kurt trevisank@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Moss, Dale mossd@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Russell, Kristen russellkd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual