Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (38) | C (79) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (45) | B (119) | C (96) | D (72) | E (30) | F (47) | G (76) | H (108) | I (7) | J (40) | K (87) | L (65) | M (118) | N (30) | O (32) | P (76) | Q (5) | R (69) | S (155) | T (41) | U (5) | V (36) | W (88) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Wambold, Karen wamboldk@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Thiel, David ThielD@gtc.edu Adj Inst Science
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Koepp, Rene koeppr@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu
Garrison, Christopher garrisonc@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Harkness, Dale harknessd@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Bursek-Krekling, Brenda BursekKreklingB@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Jarosz, Frank jaroszf@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Hoff, Nancy hoffn@gtc.edu
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Clark, Gwendolyn clarkg@gtc.edu
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non-Faculty
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu
Ravnikar, Nicholas ravnikarn@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Blanchard, Wayne BlanchardW@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Browarski, Jacob browarskij@gtc.edu
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Stoll, Adam stolla@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Weatherston, Thomas weatherstont@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Koepnick, Patricia koepnickp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Taggart, Michael TaggartM@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adj Inst Auto Lab Tech - R
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Schneider, Nicole schneidern@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Professional Non-faculty
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Kim, Eunkyung KimE@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Bohnert, Janice bohnertj@gtc.edu
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Scheef, Randall ScheefR@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Younger, Stefanie youngers@gtc.edu
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Andersen, Dave andersend1@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Weisensel, Jill weisenselj@gtc.edu
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Wieser, Kevin WieserK@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Birschbach, John birschbachj@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Mills, Thomas millst@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety 031 - Burlington
Gerlach, William gerlachw@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Lauenstein, Debra lauensteind@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Herbrechtsmeier, Erik HerbrechtsmeierE@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Guzdek, Sarah guzdeks@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Technical
VanTreeck, Jerome vantreeckj@gtc.edu Quality Assurance Adjunct
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Madderom, Betty madderomb@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Soc Science - Kenosha
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Brennfleck, Meghann brennfleckm@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Stebbins, Bruce stebbinsb@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Grogan, Michael GroganM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Post, Karen postk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Sorget, Christian sorgetc@gtc.edu Quality - Interdisciplinary Adjunct
Triplett, Lorie triplettl@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Richter, Rachel richterr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Heberling, Theresa heberlingt@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - Racine
Rodarte, Victor rodartev@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Kenosha (851)
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Frederick, Ronald FrederickR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Aranda, Carlos ArandaC@gtc.edu Human Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Haerter, Matthew HaerterM@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Kane, Joshua kanej@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Johnson, Karen johnsonk@gtc.edu Graphics/Printing/Publishing Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Ordonez-Hodge, Toni ordonezhodget@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Haggarty, Kristine haggartyk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Giovingo, Deanna giovingod@gtc.edu