Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (79) | C (73) | D (44) | E (19) | F (32) | G (61) | H (65) | I (7) | J (39) | K (64) | L (48) | M (84) | N (21) | O (20) | P (67) | Q (4) | R (54) | S (119) | T (31) | U (3) | V (20) | W (67) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Brown, Jo BrownJ@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Dennis, Jason dennisj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Potter, James potterj@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Haecker, Dave haeckerd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Giorno, Joseph giornoj@gtc.edu
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Schmidt, Robert schmidtrg@gtc.edu Numerical Control Adj Inst CNC - Racine
Razdik, Jason razdikj@gtc.edu
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Marshall, Cole marshallc@gtc.edu
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Doberstein, Dustin dobersteind@gtc.edu
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Torner, Brian tornerb@gtc.edu
Herrera, Christina herrerac@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Cairo, Kelli cairok@gtc.edu
Babb, Benjamin babbb@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Chanson, Molly chansonm@gtc.edu
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Sweetman-Bushey, Elizabeth sweetmanbusheye@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Kaminski, Nicholas kaminskin@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Betker, Laura betkerl@gtc.edu
DeMarasse, Richard demarasser@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Beaver, Amy beavera@gtc.edu
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Walsko, Gregory walskog@gtc.edu Technical Communications Adjunct
Lima, Pedro limap@gtc.edu
Krewal, Todd krewalt@gtc.edu Numerical Contract Bws Adjunct
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Wooters-Dewey, Barbara wootersdeweyb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Ringle, Frederick ringlef@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Sarauer, Scott sarauers@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Goodhall, Mary goodhallm@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Romero Diaz, Crist romerodiazc@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Jordan, Jacqueline jordanj@gtc.edu
Didier, Corey didierc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Jones, Randal jonesrm@gtc.edu
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Gerber, Patrick gerberp@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Schmidt, Melissa schmidtma@gtc.edu
Gavin, Ashley gavina@gtc.edu
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194 2627675134
Hankwitz, Tracy hankwitzt@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Hallisy, Robert HallisyR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Steen, Staci steens@gtc.edu
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Rodefer, Ryan rodeferr@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Augustyn, Steven augustyns@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Grosz, Adam grosza@gtc.edu
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Goetz, Sue goetzsk@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Iserloth, Gerard iserlothg@gtc.edu
Stys, Lawrence stysl@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Racine
Sinnen, Luann sinnenl@gtc.edu
Jewell, James jewellj@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Bland, Ginger blandg@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct