Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (30) | B (75) | C (69) | D (46) | E (18) | F (35) | G (54) | H (62) | I (5) | J (36) | K (63) | L (47) | M (78) | N (20) | O (18) | P (65) | Q (4) | R (47) | S (116) | T (29) | U (5) | V (19) | W (69) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (13)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Bernier, Daniel bernierd@gtc.edu
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Babb, Benjamin babbb@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Carrera, Juan carreraj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Gunhus, Jeffrey gunhusj@gtc.edu
Walsko, Gregory walskog@gtc.edu Technical Communications Adjunct
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu Adjunct
York, Glen yorkg@gtc.edu
Hurst, Ashley hursta@gtc.edu
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Jakubowski, Melissa jakubowskim@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Morrow, Eric morrowe@gtc.edu
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Luther, Eric luthere@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Sewell, Roshonda sewellr@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Haese, Carrie haesec@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Goodhall, Mary goodhallm@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Groeschel, Romana groeschelr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Belotti, David belottid@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Sailsbery, Tyler sailsberyt@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Jackson, Roland jacksonr@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Nichols, Elaina nicholse@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Stanwood, Ryan stanwoodr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Dennis, Jason dennisj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Daniels, Tracy danielst@gtc.edu
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Palkki, Lisa palkkil@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Augustyn, Steven augustyns@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Roche, Arlene rochea@gtc.edu Computer Studies - Community Adjunct-Computer (CC)
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Haecker, Dave haeckerd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Wynia, Courtney wyniac@gtc.edu
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Stys, Lawrence stysl@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Molinski, Annie molinskia@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Polcyn, Jessica polcynj@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Psicihulis, Anthony psicihulisa@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Behr, Nancy behrn@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Connet, Marsha connetm@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Krewal, Todd krewalt@gtc.edu Numerical Contract Bws Adjunct
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Sutkay, Eric sutkaye@gtc.edu
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Racine
VanDien, Johnette vandienj@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Penza, Ariella penzaa@gtc.edu
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Ringle, Frederick ringlef@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Langer, Mark langerm@gtc.edu
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K

Life is Big. Be Prepared.