Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (38) | C (79) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (52) | B (141) | C (106) | D (79) | E (39) | F (51) | G (86) | H (115) | I (9) | J (47) | K (108) | L (80) | M (143) | N (34) | O (37) | P (86) | Q (4) | R (70) | S (166) | T (49) | U (7) | V (39) | W (101) | X (2) | Y (10) | Z (20)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Giovingo, Deanna giovingod@gtc.edu
Gonnering, Jill gonneringj@gtc.edu Kenosha
Morton, Shaun mortons@gtc.edu
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Anderson, Amy andersonam@gtc.edu
Foote, Steve footes@gtc.edu Racine 2625642208
Willman, Nancy willmann@gtc.edu
Kamm, Cindy kammc@gtc.edu
Lyden, Sandy LydenS@gtc.edu Academic Support Center
Drymalski, Walter drymalskiw@gtc.edu
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Ackland, Philip acklandp@gtc.edu
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Cole, Andrew colea@gtc.edu
Metternich, Chisim metternichc@gtc.edu
Litz, Denise litzd@gtc.edu
Schreiber, Theresa schreibert@gtc.edu
Lincoln, Pamela lincolnp@gtc.edu
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu
Popanda, Jacob popandaj@gtc.edu
Bayley, Lisa bayleyl@gtc.edu
Bednarek, Brian bednarekb@gtc.edu
McRae, Kenya mcraek@gtc.edu
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu
Anderson, Emily andersone@gtc.edu Racine
Hicks, Claire hicksc@gtc.edu
Clark, Gwendolyn clarkg@gtc.edu
Johnson, Rosalind johnsonr@gtc.edu RUSD Racine 2626196352
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu
Utecht, Christopher utechtc@gtc.edu
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu
Schneider, Marie schneiderm@gtc.edu
Bergnach, Michael bergnachm@gtc.edu
Abbrederis, Randal abbrederisr@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Epping, Diane eppingd@gtc.edu
Crain, James crainj@gtc.edu
Haas, Lance HaasL@gtc.edu Elkhorn 2627418648
Gohr, Gordon gohrg@gtc.edu
Acklam, Kert acklamk@gtc.edu
Sexton, Kathleen Sextonk@gtc.edu
Farr, Eric farre@gtc.edu
McKay, Dawn mckayd@gtc.edu
Hardy, Jane hardyj@gtc.edu
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Belshaw, Kathleen belshawk@gtc.edu
Tenfel, Branden tenfelb@gtc.edu 2625642716
Grinde, Ellen grindee@gtc.edu
Huang, Hua huangh@gtc.edu
Krenek, C krenekc@gtc.edu
Barrows, Kelly barrowsk@gtc.edu
Paxton, Suzan paxtons@gtc.edu
Morrissette, Laura morrissettel@gtc.edu
Robles, Reginald Roblesr@gtc.edu
Browarski, Jacob browarskij@gtc.edu
VandeBogert, Tiffany vandebogertt@gtc.edu
Kappeler, Colleen kappelerc@gtc.edu
Olsen, Gary OlsenG@gtc.edu
Sherman, Stephanie shermans@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Bissen, Mark bissenm@gtc.edu
Kroes, Gary kroesg@gtc.edu
Trick, Jenny jtrick@racinecountyedc.org CATI 2628987424
Metzler, Tracy metzlert@gtc.edu
Erickson, Sandra ericksonsa@gtc.edu
Schmidt, Michelle schmidtm@gtc.edu
Torres, Pablo torresp@gtc.edu
Battersby, Bruce battersbyb@gtc.edu
Krein, James kreinj@gtc.edu
Kruse, Crista krusec@gtc.edu
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu
Molinski, Jeff molinskij@gtc.edu
Schmidt, Lindsey schmidtl@gtc.edu
Banyard, Kemba banyardk@gtc.edu
Buelow, Carol buelowcj@gtc.edu
Estrada, Shannon EstradaS@gtc.edu
Frederick, Ronald frederickrj@gtc.edu
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Schooler, Heather schoolerh@gtc.edu
Johnson, Heide JohnsonH@gtc.edu Alternative High School Elkhorn 2627418138
Hoff, Nancy hoffn@gtc.edu
Bartholomay, Debbie Bartholomayd@gtc.edu Elkhorn 2627418468
Ormseth, Bethany ormsethb@gtc.edu
Kupper, Bernard kupperb@gtc.edu
Webber, Sheila webbers@gtc.edu
Potter, James potterj@gtc.edu
Clover, Michael cloverm@gtc.edu
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Stommel, Renee stommelr@gtc.edu
Duncan, William duncanw@gtc.edu
Wartzenluft, Keith wartzenluftk@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Anderson, Dana andersond@gtc.edu
Groh, Laurie grohl@gtc.edu
Blair, Charles blairc@gtc.edu
Younger, Stefanie youngers@gtc.edu
Weisensel, Jill weisenselj@gtc.edu
Kannel, Jeff Kannelj@gtc.edu Kenosha 2625642482
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Bohnert, Janice bohnertj@gtc.edu