Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (38) | C (79) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (45) | B (119) | C (94) | D (71) | E (30) | F (47) | G (76) | H (107) | I (7) | J (40) | K (87) | L (66) | M (119) | N (31) | O (32) | P (75) | Q (4) | R (68) | S (153) | T (41) | U (5) | V (36) | W (88) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Kim, Eunkyung KimE@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Bohnert, Janice bohnertj@gtc.edu
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Scheef, Randall ScheefR@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Remington, Christopher remingtonc@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Younger, Stefanie youngers@gtc.edu
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Andersen, Dave andersend1@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Lincoln, Kathleen lincolnk@gtc.edu Interpreter-elkhorn Casual Technical
Weisensel, Jill weisenselj@gtc.edu
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Birschbach, John birschbachj@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Kaley, Jennifer kaleyj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Schneider, Nicole schneidern@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Professional Non-faculty
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Gerlach, William gerlachw@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Blodgett, Michael blodgettm@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Casual
Herbrechtsmeier, Erik HerbrechtsmeierE@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
VanTreeck, Jerome vantreeckj@gtc.edu Quality Assurance Adjunct
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Madderom, Betty madderomb@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Soc Science - Kenosha
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Buck, Kathea Buckk@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Stebbins, Bruce stebbinsb@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Stein, Martin steinm@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Grogan, Michael GroganM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Sorget, Christian sorgetc@gtc.edu Quality - Interdisciplinary Adjunct
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Richter, Rachel richterr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Heberling, Theresa heberlingt@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - Racine
Rodarte, Victor rodartev@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Kenosha (851)
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Aranda, Carlos ArandaC@gtc.edu Human Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Haerter, Matthew HaerterM@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Kane, Joshua kanej@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Johnson, Karen johnsonk@gtc.edu Graphics/Printing/Publishing Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Ordonez-Hodge, Toni ordonezhodget@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Haggarty, Kristine haggartyk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Giovingo, Deanna giovingod@gtc.edu
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Borger, Thomas borgert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Berg, Jaclyn bergj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Knight, William knightw@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Guetzkow, Bruce guetzkowb@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Erbentraut, Jacob erbentrautj@gtc.edu
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Oniszczuk, Heidi OniszczukH@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Lewis, Michael LewisM@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Estrada, Shannon EstradaS@gtc.edu
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Sax, Steven saxs@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Buelow, Carol buelowcj@gtc.edu
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Post, Karen postk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Hernandez, Betty hernandezb@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu
Roeder, Eugene RoederE@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Annina, Ralph anninar@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Curriculum Development
Mayer, Robert mayerr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
McRae, Kenya mcraek@gtc.edu
Kolbow, Sandra kolbows@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Buelow, Carrie buelowc@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty Adjunct Faculty
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Cikel, Shelley cikels@gtc.edu Medical Support Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Magnuson, Christopher MagnusonC@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Price, Julia pricej@gtc.edu Global Language & Studies Adjunct
Kokan, Anjie kokana@gtc.edu Esl - Wedd 19J Inst Esl - Bisd
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty